who received the MOST Infraction Points...EVER?

**hi,

i wud wanna know who received the MOST Infraction Points EVER? wudn’t you wanna know?

so, someone from the Admin tell us please! :slight_smile: thankoo

_______KKF**

Re: who received the MOST Infraction Points...EVER?

50 points. That gets you banned.

Re: who received the MOST Infraction Points…EVER?

speaking from experience :hmmm:

Over th eperiod of many many years, there might be people who might hit 100-150 points (as points expire after 30 months) but as Murgi said, at any one give time, 50 points will ban you for one month so one cannot collect more that 50 points in one time

No, future experience :@:

Btw this is just a bejamalo thread. Why do you want to know **who **exactly was the unlucky member to receive such a heinous punishment?

I can test it out for you :):):slight_smile: on you :chai:

I dare you :slight_smile:

or what?

**unlucky? you must be kidding!!!

he/she must have *VIOLATED *forum rules and he/she is NOT a victim but a perpetrator.

i wanna know if those people still exist so people can refrain from interacting with them...i for one hate to deal with people whose replies aren't civil.**

Or I'll be forced to force you to do it :)

how so? :chai:

Where would be the fun in telling you everything?

really now...

I can send you my ignore list.

Oh yes :wink:

but you’ve very open :chai:

and mirch :omg:

Not yet I’m not :shikra:

aur kya kasar hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Bol diya to sharama jao gay. CM sharmata hua acha nahin lagta :chai: