a singer
She would have made a better model/drama actress
Re: Who made Haqdiqa Kiyani
LOL when I read the title “who made hadeeqa kiyani?” guess what I had thought? ![]()
Re: Who made Haqdiqa Kiyani
just cos she can sing better than you :p
aur agar model ya actress hoti to woh hi haal hona tha jo ab drama actresses ka ho raha hai in pakistan - absolutly useless. atleast by singing shes getting her name out in the open. but i know what ya mean.
Re: Who made Hadiqa Kiyani
bas awin lagi video…
hi bob:wave:
kahan gum ho gay thay?
yeh I can guess what you thought ![]()
bobby bhai, I can sing better, the difference being I do it in the bathroom and she does it out open :D. She has the looks and don’t know about her acting skills but she would probably be up against the top models today. I never thought she could sing from day 1.
oh hi sana, hw are you.
gum kahin nahi bas i have a very busy life aur suddenly things just happen for me. please dont mind :)
hw are you. i missed you :p
yeh I can guess what you thought :D
bobby bhai, I can sing better, the difference being I do it in the bathroom and she does it out open :D. She has the looks and don't know about her acting skills but she would probably be up against the top models today. I never thought she could sing from day 1.
chalo good you know what I was thinking LOL...
lol...mis u too...bht din ho ay apka hairstyle dekhay hoay....:P
oh yea achaa, bahot din kahan se hoy. only 3 days
Yes i agree with the Subject …the answer is Media makes Hadiqa kiyani. …
Some thinks she is talented …but i disagree …What USP she has got???
Except good looks(God gifted) ----she started with singer & after many years she still fails in creating unique singing impressions nationally as well as internationally.
Because Media has created Hype about her i think because they think she is ‘Andhon mae kana raja’ like , she looks a better catwalk model/average drama Actress than a singer.
Moreover she is a jury in geo tv singing competition ‘Awaz banaye Star’ is completely un-understanable ![]()
well I am Hadiqa Kiyani's fan!!... she brought in a different style of music to Pakistani industry. or we just had ghazal type singers left. her style was different, and her songs were meaning full and nicely composed.
i dont think she has been hyped.... when she started her career..... there were only two channels. out of which PTV only used to play Mane de Mauj more then her other songs.
I think Annie got more hype... yet she is the worse. hype doesnt do any good. if there is no potential in the singer. Hadiqa has been singing for such a long time........ if she was just hype, there would not have been any more albums from her.
and ya she does model! :D and I am sure she can be a good actor..... coz if u see her videos....... she is doing a great job in it!
- Sounds like a really bad bollywood remix
- What up with the "NANANANANANA"part?
- Who's her stylest? Hence the ugly shorts/skirt with tights and the punk jewelry
- Is she 18........emm didn't think so!
** She needs to go back to her buddi ammi songs, I liked em!**
this is why she is the best!!! she is multi talented!!!
Vidpk.com - Hadiqa Kiani w/ Brother in Nadia Khan Show - Part 5
her singing always made me sleep. A lot of people like her singing. I'm not one of them :D
^^ i agree with subbo really though here her singing in malay pastho persian chinese and best turkish its like she is a top singer native to that region she is multi talented and amazing
She copied Rihanna's SOS music video.
Just a thought, she tries to sing like Nazia Hassan...by trying hard to make her voice husky...she even sings like that Indian Singer Shaas sister...shewta or whatever her name is even she is another Nazia Hassan copy cat...she didn't work in India because there's a lot of competition and Hadia is sir per chari hui in Pakistan because there is no competition what so ever.
guys come on give the lady a break:@:
n giv sheeen a chance .... :@:
It was written as Who made ....... atleast phrase it right or complete it as Who made Hadiqa Kiyani a singer?
because who made has simply one answer .......... Allah