Re: who iz the oldest n youngest guppy?

in 2 :) woops...i forgot no lying :p

Oldest ( Chaudhary Saab ) Azkar bhai

New ------> Coming Soon :smokin:

i once chated with a guy in chat room who said, he owns this place, i dont remember his name :crying:

and the new one hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

mujhay kya pata :rolleyes:

sunny boy said it he'z Azkar bhai (mooncha nu watt pa k)

no he was not azkar, he was someone else

i’m the youngest :halo:

Don't know yaar there is so many Guppie's in here LOL!!

Barbie_Girl :i think you'r thinking of gargamel

I am the youngest poster on GS. No lie. :smokin:

Joke of the Day :rotfl:

hafsa n phato: i said “dont lie”:hoonh:

indeed i am not the youngest nor oldest R we talken about age or are we talken about age here in GS.. lol...

GS Age
not yur Orignal one Which is 40+ :hehe: ( kiddin )

in age

Munney :kiss:

nahi yaar i’m not lying! i’m still in highschool. i’m younger than hafsa, i know that for a fact! i haven’t met a single person that’s younger than me on gs!

n u r in HS 4m how many yrz???:stuck_out_tongue:
PS: how old r u den?