who is

here right now…:chai:

Re: who is

Darkyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy darn it can’t make the turtle jump jump round round smilie, too lazy to look it up :bummer:

I am not here at all........:D

Daring V ..yp i com to knw abt ur father …:frowning: :frowning: :frowning: …:hugz: May Allah Bless his soul rest in peace …Ameeeen

i can imagine … how u r feeeling :frowning:

Hi Adeeba :hugz: long time no seee :slight_smile:

*pat pat on Ngt’s head * There there now. InshaAllah he’s in a better place. Just trying to keep a positive outlook on life and it’s whateverz. I feel like krap yeah thanks for understanding though. But trying to get back to the surface cuz I know we can’t stop and plop up still. I wish I did though …

meeeee

*pat pat on Ngt's head * There there now. InshaAllah he's in a better place. Just trying to keep a positive outlook on life and it's whateverz. I feel like krap yeah thanks for understanding though. But trying to get back to the surface cuz I know we can't stop and plop up still. I wish I did though ...

Yup ...mak ur self busy ....:) ..

:wave:

:wave:

belcome :chai:

thanks....:D

Maham ..r u arranging breakfast frm lahore .. for all of us :p

its lunch time now....btw wat do u guys want for breakfast? :D

whtever u hav in ur menu with :chai:

**me neeeno aa rahi hai but am still here :khumar: **

^ yeah same :yawn:

Navaidishere: now u’ve made me hungry for popcorn :kursi:

:khumar:

i have nothing ......how's that :D

^please head out to coffee tea and company, maybe they'll have something nice Maham ... and remember to bring us a sample as well :@:

or wait, Masoom ki pasteriyaN abhi bhi chalti hain wahaN?

i have nothing ......how's that :D

ok lets go for a big tea .... ub chai to hoo ge na :(