Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
salam
NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN
(AE KAASH TUJHE AESA EAK ZAKHAM-E-JUDAI DOO)
AND
JAGJIT SINGH
(APNI AANKHOON KE SAMANDER MAIN UTAR JANE DE)
I myself am a great singer. If u stand outside bathroom when I am taking shower u can listen some of the greatest melodies that u ever heard.
ZZ laf
http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
laf
laf
Hmm… jo bhee acha gaAy. Who wudn’t appreciate a good vocal. NFAK was the not bad. Junoon bhe jul jatha hie, jub mood ho. These days I’m listening to Humera Arshad though. New face. Not bad.
Adios!
DB ![]()
I like NUSRAT FATEH ALI KHAN JAGJIT SINGH ASHA BHOSLE MEHDI HASSAN,some old song of melody queen Noor Jahan and some of the name I dont remember..me my self is a good singer I play harmonium...
dil...dilseee
My favorite singers are at my web site at http://pakweb.webjump.com
Thori si zehmaat kar kay aur apnay qiamti waqt main say 2 min nikal kay visit karaain
agar maza na aaya tu pasay wapis
hey,
absolutly myself at the first place ;) and then five, b*witched, 98 degrees, ricki martin,monica, brandy and the best WILL SMITH and remember I'M THE BEST SINGER OF ALL (jk). well sorry because i don't know much about indian and paki singers. but my sis says lata's voice is really sweet and vital signs are just ok.noor jahan's voice isreally really really really really really really annoying and i don't know why people like her and why do people insult meena by calling noor jahan's voice just like meena. huh, what a pity. poor meena. oh yeah one more group i wanna praise the mighty "junoon" who r so junoony and when they sing it seems like they r in so much junoon that they can break windows and beat up on poor audiences and lots of other things. man they scare me,really they do. i wonder if they haunt infants in their dreams.oh yeah ali haider's new gruop's guitarist(i don't know her name, his sorry. oh well doesn't make any difference does it people). he can serve as a vampire's assisstant to haunt people during night times or day times(doesn't make any difference does it?) man, this job will be good for him. i wonder if he is already doing this kinda work.
well we have great (scary) people in our great pakistan like our politicians thats why we r in different countries eh?? well don't wanna change the topic anymore.
bye
"even if u r not hungry just be greedy"
As for western muzic: YBZ, Monica, 98 Degreez, Shania Twain, Mia Minx, Stevie B., Alexia Phillips etc.....(most of da singerz are dance artistz)
Desi Muzic: Nusarat Fateh Ali Khan, Daler Mehndi, Asha, Jagit Singh
Admire the beauty of the rose, but beware of its thorns.
Oh, I have many:
Kishore Kumar
Mahdi Hassan
Malika Pukharaj
Hamid Ali Khan
Frida Khanam
Ghulam Ali
Naira Noor
Abida Parveen
Udit Nariyan
Rolling Stones