Who is up for IT??

:smokin:

yep the FLOODING, what else? :halo:

Re: Who is up for IT??

^ koi shoq nahi hay :snooty:

Re: Who is up for IT??

:-| :-|

Re: Who is up for IT??

can i SPAM :smokin:

Re: Who is up for IT??

yep u can, remember THIS is over18 Thread. :smokin:

Re: Who is up for IT??

^ ok then iam out of here :smiley:
iam under 18 :blush:

Re: Who is up for IT??

how old are you uncle falker ?

Re: Who is up for IT??

u should be. :smokin:

SAC: old enough to qualify over 18 clause. :rolleyes:

Re: Who is up for IT??

uncle ji.. how dare u to mention the F-word..:nono1:

:cb:

Re: Who is up for IT??

F-Word?? :konfused:

Re: Who is up for IT??

i usually dont do it...but i m up for it today.....not for toooooo long though

Re: Who is up for IT??

uncly, u want me to spell it out for u???

Re: Who is up for IT??

u know.. F- Word..:cb:

(flooding..:halo: )

Re: Who is up for IT??

no lady, he was thinking on the wrong lines u know

Re: Who is up for IT??

^ i know..:hehe:

Re: Who is up for IT??

uncle kithay hoo tussi :bummer:

Re: Who is up for IT??

auntie noo milnay gaye ne uncly ji :hehe:

Re: Who is up for IT??

:smokin:

Re: Who is up for IT??

lagta hay aunty nay chittar pilao khilayaa hay uncle koo :smokin:

Re: Who is up for IT??

kiya aa’laa darje ki flooding ho rahi hai yahaan::clown: