Who is this guy

anyone watching

Mujai Roothnai Na deyna

who is the mastanda playing the boy prostitute.
Ya Allah he’s hot.

Re: Who is this guy

Are you referring to Junaid Khan, previously of "Call" fame? I don't actually watch this drama but I know he's in it. :p

Nahee yaar - Junaid Khan I know and he looks horrible in the movie.

I'm talking about the guy who plays the male prostitute who is being persured by his mistress ki beti.

This guy - (these are the best pictures I could find without knowing his name)

^ there u have it

did I just make you weekend? :slight_smile:

and more …

Holy Mother of God - YAAA SURE DID..

touba this banda is thabahi.
So good to see Pakistani fellas finally straying from the average Adnan Siddiqui and Humayun look …
not even mentioning uncle Faisal Qureshi… gag me

Ooooh - he plays Khizir in the drama - Humsafar, right?

You must visit Humsafar thread (last 3-4) pages and find what other girls think about this guy. Here is a link for you to enjoy his Eid drama.

Oh yeah thats the Khizer dude from Humsafar! Muniya you have the hots for him?? :hmmm:
you better stay away from the Humsafar thread then, cos you dont wanna know what the girls are saying about him! :omg:

i saw this guy once..for real........he looks gay...:S

Nomi Please post this comment in Humsafar thread. There you will get proper assessment of this statement.

i was talking about the guy Dcent6hora posted....

^ He is the same guy, who has become most disliked person on the earth by Guppans in Humsafar thread

My thoughts exactly!

he is called noor hassan.

acha hai...good looking hai bas zara kam makeup ke saath ana chahiye.

yes thats noor hassan. i like him too. his acting is also good. he does look a lil gay though.

personally, whenever camera focuses on his face.......he looks gay...

You who like him must then love his hot video with Komal Rizvi.

Enjoy:

noor hassan is gay! lol