Who is this "bachcha" in the Indian Cricket Team ?

http://www.rediff.com/cricket/2002/aug/08parth.htm

He looks younger than 17!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Itna chota bacha, hope a good career for him

Life is like a piano, What u get out of it depends on how u play it.

wish him gd luk… x cept if he b playin against apna Pak

I heard yesterday that he is now the youngest ever player to play test cricket. Is that true? Good luck to him.

hes youngest wicket keeper to play...

Hasan Raza played against Zimbabwe when he was 14 so is the youngest ever to play test cricket.
Tendulkar was the youngest Indian test cricketer. He played when he was 16.

He is the 3rd Youngest cricketer to Play for India after Sachin Tendulkar and L. Sivaram krishnan.

AK

AOA

Didn't Miandad play test cricket when he was 13?

hehe
he came, scored ‘0’ runz and went back

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif

..not a very good start to his international career…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

No need to laugh at the kid - Many great players have started their career like that. He can only get better.

AK

While on the subject... Sachin Tendulkar scored a UNDAA in his first One Day.

The key is to not let such failures dent your confidence.......

Also, Prathiv Patel has been chosen in the team as a wicket-keeper not as a batsman. He can always make amends by a good show behind the stumps.

One young cricketer that never clicked was Hassan Raza, despite so many chances!

This cricketer doesnt like too athletic, instead looks like the kid every bully in high school would love to pick on

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Originally posted by Some1:
*While on the subject... Sachin Tendulkar scored a UNDAA in his first One Day. *

That's hardly the topic of the thread..but since you insist let me add one more name to it :-

SAEED ANWAR Scored a PAIR (two UNDAAS - one in each innings) in his first test.

AK

Originally posted by Asif_k:
** That's hardly the topic of the thread..but since you insist let me add one more name to it :-

SAEED ANWAR Scored a PAIR (two UNDAAS - one in each innings) in his first test.

Actually, Anwars first go was pretty bad... He hardly went beyong 10s or 20s... His career shot up all of a sudden and surprised many people...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/08par1.jpg

Reminds me of the kids we used to beat up in school

[This message has been edited by Spock (edited August 09, 2002).]

Reminds me of “x indian YATEEM test player”

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotfl.gif

[This message has been edited by Question (edited August 09, 2002).]

LOL!!!

…hayee hayee kia zamana aa gaya hay bachey khail kood ker time barbaad ker rahey heen

jub hum in kee umer k theey tu parhiee meen dil lagatey theey

He will survive he dont have to keep Wasim,Waqar, Shoaib and Razzaq anyway

Best of luck kiddo !

If you can smile when things go wrong, you have someone in mind to blame.