Who is the Second, most smartest..

intelligent, beautiful, etc. etc. etc. guppy on GS :smiley:

The first place is already taken
Do I have to keep reminding you that :smilestar:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

why stop at first place...??????

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

All time popular? :hehe:

All time controversial?

All time rude and mean?

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

seeryous replyiez only :naraz:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:cb:…

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

awww…i know i’m number one :blush:

you can take the 2nd spot Uncle ji

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:what:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

Mr. Bombastic. Hands down. :cb:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:cb:…

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

PCG, hands down.

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

^ Yes, a real crowd-pleaser. :phati:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:smilestar:…who is PCG…

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:smooth:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:barbie:itniii khushfehmi…haaai allah…:barbie:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

Mai tau hargiz nahi. :smokin:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

mhmmmm

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

that’s cause you’re number one :salute:

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

kya hua...lifeless...........

Re: Who is the Second, most smartest..

:yahoo:

aham aham…

so who is it:hmmm: