Who is the Most Beautiful Pakistani Actress on this List?

Who do you think is the most beautiful and who do you find the most overrated?? Aiza Khan and Urwa Hocane have my votes for the most beautiful and I find Sohai Ali Abro and Mawra Hocane overrated. Once again, I mean the actresses only on this list ;). All the actresses here are the younger generation, they were all born in the 90’s (Except for Maya Ali, I believe so).

Aiza Khan
http://styleinpk.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/10/Eid-Special-Aiza-Khan-Danish-Taimoor-Exclusive-Pictures-in-Hum-Tv’s-Jago-Pakistan-Jago-1.png

Sajal Ali

http://i1.wp.com/dramasreview.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/06/2b1ed55bc86d6d34bb4b00ea617396013.jpg

Sohai Ali Abro

http://imedia.tv.com.pk/tvb/galery_celebrities/medium/Sohai_ali_bro_picture_201315.jpg

Urwa Hocane

http://www.fashioncentral.pk/images/events/1147/urwa_hocane_with_mansoor_akram_and_azfar_rehman.jpg

Maya Ali

http://uwpics.urduwire.com/images_photos/photos/Maya-Ali-Photo-Shoot-for-Magazine-Picture06639755_201311441128.jpg

Mawra Hocane

Re: Who is the Most Beautiful Pakistani Actress on this List?

none of the above

aaj kul makeup ki farokht bht zayada ho gai hai :chai:

When was Maya Ali born? She looks very young. I vote for Sohai Ali Abro.

^ Maya Ali was born on July 27 1989. She is 25 years old but she looks younger in my opinion. My mom really finds Sohai Ali Abro pretty but idk I kind of find her overrated?

None. chiR ho gai hai inn chipkaliyon ko her channel pe dekhte huwe. :snooty:

Urwa mawra overrated i hate them.... i like maya ali ayza khan, nd from oldies i love saba qamarz acting

Zeba Bakhtiyar

Shehnaz Sheikh

They are all cringeworthy wannabes. They should be restricted to side roles for the rest of their careers. But unfortunately kya bura waqt aa gaya ke extras like maya and hocane sisters lead roles mien aa rani hain. have we really got no talented actresses left? Apart from Sanam Baloch, Saba Qamar and Amina Sheikh none qualify to be called actors.

Aiza is very pretty. Maya Ali, though not the prettiest, has an innocence about her that I like.

sanam baloch didnt make to this list? :naraz:

Lol, no this is not an official list. These are just some newer younger actress’s I have been seeing in a lot of the dramas lately. No on can deny Sanam Baloch’s beauty or talent and she already has made a name for herself in the industry. The girls on the list still haven’t made a big name for themselves yet in my opinion (Except for Aiza?). I was just curious what the forum thought about these girls I have been seeing everywhere lately…literally everywhere lol.

Sorry if I offended anyone. Just wanted to know what the forums thought of these girls in terms of looks and talent? Who you found beautiful and who you found just plain overrated.

Yeah, some of them really just confuse me. However most of these girls currently have a drama airing right not, I have been seeing them everywhere for the past year.

I don't really know why but people inside and outside the industry are calling Sajal Ali the new "big star" in the industry? I did not find any of her works that mind blowing though?

I am not a fan of Mawra Hocane...I find her very overrated but she has been having back to back dramas over the past year.

Sohai Ali Abro has also been getting a lot of work but I can only see her as a side actress, not the main role. In Pyare Afzal she played the second main lead which suited her?

I really think Aiza Khan proved herself as an actress and I find her really attractive.

I was surprised when I found out not many people liked Urwa Hocane? I find her really pretty, a lot prettier than her sister. I know she still has a long way to go as an actress but I think she has potential? She also just had a drama that aired and her film "Na Maloom Afraad" and is currently in the works of another film.

I think Aiza Khan and Maya Ali win in the looks department.

The Hocane sisters are overrated and came out of nowhere.

As an actress I think Maya Ali is proving to be more versatile than the rest with with roles she is choosing. Aiza and Sajal are being typecast which is a shame.

^ Maya Ali ko acting ki abc bhi aati hai? lol ..she does the same expressions in all her scenes of all her dramas. Deadpan with no range no raw emotions and way too guarded. It seems she's reading lines from cue cards. I can predict what she will do next. So boring to watch and that goes for all 'actresses' listed above.

Who are these fortune tellers?

Lool, in a lot of the interviews I saw some celebrities get asked who they think is Pakistan's future and majority of them mention Sajal Ali and the Hocane sisters...

Some of the celebrities who mentioned them are Humayan Saeed and Nasir Shah...

Mahira Khan , sajal ali , neelam munir

I think these celebrities behave like a mutual admiration club praising each other. If they really cared about quality and talent the drama industry would not have steadily declined.

Sajal ali eewww :/