Who is showing Pak v ind match in Uk?

Any ideas guys ?

I just thought it would be nice to see it

• Eid

Having checked TV listings for Sky sports, ARY and Sony, it seems no one is showing the match in UK. :(

Ary showing it in europe

Shame

i really wanted to watch it .. oh well !

*Originally posted by sallama: *
Shame

Sallama Bhai/Baji (Forgive me for that but now a days you never know)

Agar online match dekhni hai tou ASN Bhai/Babakhaan Bhai/Sharaabi Bhai ke pair pakad lou.

Jaise hum kar rahe hai.:D

:sleep: hmm yeah kia ho reha hai bhai :smiley: newayz InshAllah if ASNbhai is around we’ll be able to watch.

I think ARY Digital is showing it

In UK only setanta TV is showing it on PPV basis.

i hate this :mad: why can’t ary secure rights on a regular basis for uk viewers of away macthes too??? we have 2 big tours coming up away from home {oz/ind} and ary should telecast the away matches to not just home one’s

in US we have dishnetwroks the stupids have bought all the match rights.and i guess there would also be some1 in UK which may have bought all the rights for the matches.that’s y u can’t watch on those ary and so on channels :smiley:

No idea

*Originally posted by sallama: *
Shame

Willow tv is showing for, I think 14 bucks
check it out:
www.willow.tv

*Originally posted by acrobi123: *

Willow tv is showing for, I think 14 bucks
check it out:
www.willow.tv

I tried subscribing for it from WILLOW but getting a strange error which essentially means that ppl in NA can't see it. They figure you location out by using your IP address. I have sent them an email last night (and 2 emails in the morning) but they have not responded back as of yet. Will keep you posted.

What I am saying can also be confirmed by going to cricinfo site. You will see that for NA viewers, DISHNETWORK is listed (i.e. dish network broadband) and for every body else, WILLOW TV is listed.

willow shows all matches.....but dont u guys have something like dish network like we have in canada and america....???

*Originally posted by aash73: *

I tried subscribing for it from WILLOW but getting a strange error which essentially means that ppl in NA can't see it. They figure you location out by using your IP address. I have sent them an email last night (and 2 emails in the morning) but they have not responded back as of yet. Will keep you posted.

What I am saying can also be confirmed by going to cricinfo site. You will see that for NA viewers, DISHNETWORK is listed (i.e. dish network broadband) and for every body else, WILLOW TV is listed.

but they are damn expensive man...

We need a cricket channel in north america and Uk for sure..