Who is she? ........

I watched her video on prime a couple of weeks ago, new face that hadn’t crossed me on tv before, a fast and catchy song… The video was new and hasn’t been shown on prime ever since, I forgot to note down the name of the album and the singer and now i’ve forgotten it :smack:

Who are pakistan’s new pop female artists…maybe this will help me identify her…i wanna pick up the album when i go to pakistan next week (insha allah).

any ideas?

Please help!

I hope you're not talking about Huma Khwaja or Khadija! blewkh!

khadija haider

Another couple are:

-Sehar
-Hummaira Arshad

add rabi pirzada to that list

ccoolmunda maybe u can describe the video a bit?

It could have been her :confused:

*Originally posted by Pathan Bhai: *
Another couple are:

-Sehar
-Hummaira Arshad

Neither of these.

*Originally posted by irem: *

add rabi pirzada to that list

ccoolmunda maybe u can describe the video a bit?

not her either, The video was shot in a studio and she was wearing western clothing... no story happening in the video, thats all i remember, doesn't narrow it down too much does it?

coolmunda ok was she wearing a coat and pant and like i think a shocking pink shirt in it??? i think that was what she was wearing

a BIT chubby and shortish hair, not too long?

that was khadija haider

it was a remix of a punjabi song???? jadon holi jai lena mera naa ???

and btw coolmunda if my answer was correct what reward do i get :D :whistling :D

yeah it`z khadija i guess .. with the ' KOOLEST ' rap .. lol ..

there is a 'tayyaba' female song floating around too. she has sort bobby hair, dress is black, with a red dupatta hanging from the neck?

*Originally posted by irem: *
coolmunda ok was she wearing a coat and pant and like i think a shocking pink shirt in it??? i think that was what she was wearing

a BIT chubby and shortish hair, not too long?

that was khadija haider

it was a remix of a punjabi song???? jadon holi jai lena mera naa ???

Sorry! I know for definate that it wasn't this track and it wasn't a remix either, i tell you what i'll watch your choice tonight, it may just appear in it, otherwise i'll have a look around in the music stores in pk.

It was a punjabi track but not a remix.

Come on Irem you should be more up to date as you are in pakistan !

*Originally posted by ghuLail: *
there is a 'tayyaba' female song floating around too. she has sort bobby hair, dress is black, with a red dupatta hanging from the neck?

She's got a nice voice and i know who you are referring to, but it's not her either :(

It really depends on what you have in mind :wink: :slight_smile: :hehe:

Come on Irem you should be more up to date as you are in pakistan !<<

aray coolmunda ji in pakistan we r all busy ppl..we dont have time to watch tee vee shee vee :hoonh: ye toh aap log ho farigh te vele :smiley:

:/

Re: Who is she? ........

Irem, guess what? I think she is Shazia Khusk : Laal Pajero wali

Re: Who is she? …

^ :rotfl: aww that song’s adorable!!!

Re: Who is she? ........

hmmm let me think sorry don't know.....