Who is Mirza Ahmed?

Actually I mean who was Mirza Ahmed?

Please reply

[This message has been edited by Mudassar (edited 09-29-98).]

Isn't anyone going to tell me?

You should use a search engine to find an Ahmadiyah web site which will give you brief synopsis.

As I'm not an Ahmadiyah I don't feel I'm qualified to give you a summary.

Farouq Taj.

www.alislam.org

Who are Ahmadis?

They draw their name from the Holy Prophet of Islam who is known by his two attributes, i.e. Mohammed (the Gracious) and Ahmad (the Amiable).

Their movement was started by, Hazrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (1835-1908) who was born in Qadian, a small village in northern India. Basing himself on continuous revelations from God, he announced that he was the Messiah whom the faithful of various religions in the world had been expecting under different names. He came to unite all religions and all mankind. He preached the revival of Islam within the respect of tradition. 100 years later, His message has prompted the establishment of flourishing communities in more than 148 countries.

The followers of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad believe that he is the same Messiah and Mahdi whose coming was foretold by Holy Prophet Mohammed(SA) and was eagerly awaited by all Muslims. His followers call themselves Ahmadi-Muslims, only to differentiate themselves from Muslims of other Islamic sects, and strictly follow the true tenets of Islam.

Ahmadiyyat is neither a new religion nor a new faith, in fact its a true Islam -- the Islam which was presented by Holy Prophet Mohammed(SA), some 1400 years ago, -- the Islam for which God had said in His Holy Quran in the last revealed Surah that ; "...this day I have perfected your religion for you and completed My favor upon you and have chosen for you Islam as religion..." (Al-Ma'idah : 4). So it is a movement entirely within the fold of Islam, meant to revive its true sprit and philosophy, to cleanse Islam of all superstitious and unnecessary beliefs and customs which had crept in over the past fourteen centuries, and finally, to preach the religion of Islam to non-Muslims with the enthusiasm and zeal of the early Muslims.

As far as the fundamental beliefs or act of worship is concerned, Ahmadi-Muslims have neither taken anything out nor added any thing new to the religion of Islam. The Ahmadi-Muslims make their declaration of faith by reciting the same Kalima which was recited by the Prophet Mohammed(SA) himself; they say their Prayers and Fast in the same manner as the Holy Prophet(SA) of Islam did; and their Qibla -the Ka'ba; their Azan and their Quran, all are exactly the same as that of the other Muslims.

Now the Islamic world recuses that enrichment. Rightly or wrongly, that is beside the point - Ahmadis submit that they are aiming at restoring the original purity of Islam and ridding It of the slag, which has encrusted It through the centuries. For such a crime, they put them in the category of heretics. They usurped the fundamental religious and human rights of the Jama'at-e Ahmadiyya to perform Islam to be its faith and persecuted them at all levels.

All this left them with no choice but to invite them to Mubahala and to take this long drawn dispute to the Court of God Almighty, the All-knowing and All-powerful.

Mubahala is a term of holy Quran which means that when the claimant of God is rejected outright and no further room is left for a meaningful dialogue and argumentation, then both the parties - those who believe in him and those who reject him - should invoke the curse of Allah on the willful liars.

Holy Quran says, "Now whose dispute with thee concerning him, after what has come to thee of knowledge, say to him: 'Come, let us call our sons and yours sons and our women and your women, and our people and your people, then let us pray fervently and invoke the curse of Allah on those who lie!' (al-Imran :62)

Until now whoever has accepted the challenge of Mubahala has witnessed the curse of God, and who ever enters the circle of Islam is bound to accept the Mubalaha by default.

Today the followers of Ahmad have become the most dynamic missionary force in Islam. They have translated the Holy Quran into 60 languages and selected verses of the Holy Quran into 117 languages and established missions, hospitals and schools in over 148 countries and directed doctors, teachers and engineers to work along side their missionaries. Thousand of children are already dedicated to become missionaries to convert Russia, China, America and other small countries of the world.

Whether or not one share their faith, the fact remains that the Ahmadis form a group of citizen who are respectful of the law of any country and contribute to the betterment of their mosaic.

[This message has been edited by Zalim (edited 10-07-98).]

This is an extract from a pamphlet "Ek Ghalati Ka Izala" (The Removal of a Misunderstanding) written by Hadhrat Mirza Ghulam Ahmad (a.s.), the Promised Messiah and Mahdi which was originally written in Urdu and appeared in 1901.

In the name of Allah, Most Gracious, Ever-Merciful

"...I swear by God Who has raised me and Whose curse falls upon him who fabricates lies about Him, that He has sent me as the Promised Messiah. And my faith in my clear revelations is not a whit less firm and invincible than my faith in the verses of the Holy Quran and the truth of the revelation that God has caused to descend on me as become quite manifest by a host of successive signs that He has shown. And I feel not the least hesitation in swearing by God while standing in the sacred precincts of the Ka'ba that that holy revelation which descends on me is the word of the self-same God Who sent down His word to Moses, Jesus and to the Holy Prophet Muhammad, peace and blessings of Allah be on him. The earth bore witness to the truth of my claim and so did heaven. Both of them declared and proclaimed that I was God's Vicegerent on earth. But as the prophecies told of yore I was bound to be rejected. So those upon whose hearts there is a covering will not accept me. But I know and am convinced that God shall help me as He has always helped His Messengers in the past. there is no one who can stand against me because they are devoid of Divine assistance......"

MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD, Qadian, 5th Nov. 1901.

[This message has been edited by Zalim (edited 10-07-98).]

summed it up nicely zalim!
big respect!

well i was purposely avoiding to take part in this thread, coz some people have been saying vulgar things abut Mirza Sahab, so i prefferred to ignore them.

The best place on the net to learn about
this Mirza Gulam Ahmed Qadiani:

http://www.irshad.org/islam/iiie/iiie_27.htm

Muhammad ali,

dont be a jerk! if u will act like this, everybody will ignore you, even if you are right! get a life yaar!

The best place to know anything about Ahmadiyya community is http://www.alislam.org

Dear Mohammed Ali-

Thanks for pointing out very informative site. Really helped me understand the self-proclaimed religion of Mirza Ahmed.

Let us know if you have some more info.

Good work.. keep it up.

so long...

sorry to interrupt...

these discussions about amadiyyat are interesting, but i have seen that you people have less knowledge of the koran then those Ahmadi dudes!

i mean why dont you really prove your truth? i never knew we could be so helpless against Ahmadis! you produce one verse, and in reply, they produce a bunch of them! what is it? are u people sleeping?

all you are being good at, is to write these websites which give one sided view! i mean, ts, you seemed like an intelectual, really, how come you were happy to go to this website and read only one side of the story!

people please do something! you are losing! and it shows! are you people just good at provoking hatred? i mean, if we are so sure we are right, how come we cant prove it from the koran? first that niaz dude was there, and now its you people, and they have this only one man, and he alone is making us speechless?

wake up! theres something wrong for sure!

He was a no. 1 jhoota / liar insan.

In the name of Allah, the Merciful, the Compassionate
ESCAPE FROM RABWA
Usman Barry
September 1995
I was born in England of Irish Catholic parents and became interested in comparative religion in my early twenties. After a trip to Morocco and a year spent in India, I became more and more attracted to Islam. As my appreciation developed into a desine for acceptance, I felt the need for Muslim company . During my stay in Copenhagen, Denmark, a quick look through the telephone directory showed only one mosque, ' The Ahmadiyya Islamic Mission', though I later discoverd that the Turks , Morrocans and The Pakistanis had places which they used as Mosques. This meant that any school or college that wanted to take students to a mosque, found only the Ahmadiyya Muslim Mission and the same applied to a would be convert like myself . It was my first encounter with the 'Ahmadiyya Efficiency', which today manifests itself in Satellite TV and Periodicals in many languages.

I was welcomed by the mosque goers, who were a mixture of Pakistanis and some Danish converts plus an American Musician of some note, Sahib Shihaab, who was well know in the Jazz world. I was working as a musician myself at the time and although I never actually joined them, they taught me to pray and gave me many books to read including an English translation of Quran by Muhammad Zafarulla Khan, which I found very interesting indeed. The translation I had before was by the unsubtle enemy of Islam , Greoge Sale.

After six months of praying the Friday prayers with the Qadianis of Copenhagen, I left Denmark to return to England. In Birmingham, to my dismay I found the Ahmadiyya Community to be much less organised , less serious and less intelligent than Coperhagen. For the mosque they had a very slapshod arrangement where hardly few people were coming for prayers. Disillusioned by such setup, I started going to the Birmingham's Main Mosque. Here I met several Jamaicans who had similar experience. They too had joined Ahmadiyya Movement thinking them to be Muslims but embraced Islam after discovering the truth. This was the first time someone had explained to me the difference between Ahmadiyyat and Islam. However I was still not sure.

My visits to Birmingham Mosque was of course, greeted with cries of horror by the Qadianis who were in contact with me. I was told frankly that such prayers would not be accepted. Ahmadis informed me that they are the only real Muslims and they are the only group in Islam accepted by the Westerners for their moderate views. The only other altenatives are the grave-worshiping, ignorant Barelvis on the one hand and the bomb-throwing fundamentalists on the other. Obviously that is a line that must work with many weakminded persons. It was at this time that a Biy'ah Form (an oath of allegiance to Mirza Ghulam) was presented to me for signing, which I signed, though my heart was not in it nor had my musician lifestyle changed much more than my giving up alcohol.

In the December of 1981, the Head of the Qadianis in London, one Mubarak Ahmad , called me and gave me a ticket for Karachi, telling me to attend the Jalsa Salana in Rabwa. I found my way to Rabwa via Karachi and Lahore and met members of the sect form all over the world, even an Arab or two. I spent my time with 2 Euro-Qadianis, a German (Ahmad somthing) )and an English man by the name of Luqman somebody . Both were married to Qadiani women and were thus effectively captured. Fortunately for me, I was already married and thus was spared this particular fitna . However it was suggested to me that since my wife was in the way of my religion I should leave her and I can have a nice Qadiani girl. I had three beautiful girls and I had no intention of leaving them.

I found the books of Mohammed Zafarulla Khan intersting, based as they were, on real Islam with the 'Promised Massiah kept well to the background. His translation of 'Riyadh as Saliheen' has the best English usage and is, as for as I know, acceptable.

However, it was the books of the Promised Messiah, Mirza Ghulam Ahmad, translated into English, that disturbed me . There was one particular revelation where this Promised Messiah saw in a dream a tree, with many white birds on it. He then heard a voice saying (in English), "I will give you a large party of Islam."

I wondered how God who revealed Quran in such eloquent, beautiful and faultless Arabic, could not manage a grammetically correct English sentence. I was reminded of this revelation while I was in Rabwa . We three Europeans were put on display to others as the white birds of the revelation. Naturally, I met all the top people of the Ahmadi clan. I found them all too glib, too prone to false smiles to be credable. I noted the wickedness in their habit of educating the sons of small qadiani farmers around Rabwa (eg sending them to Moscow or Romania with its cheap education) and then accepting donations of the aging gratified farmers' land, who by now has no son to help him with the hardwork. In this way, the empire of the Holy Family, as I heard them call, continues to expand.

After the Jalsa, I was compelled to visit the grave of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad in Qadian as part of a religious requirement. I found people there most discourteous and ill-mannered and was glad to get out of that place.

As I mentioned, we three white birds met with Mirza Nasir Ahmad, the then second Khalifa, with a cameraman always present by his side, who would jump to take a snap as soon as someone of not comes to shake hands with him. I also met the present leader, Mirza Tahir Ahmad, who gave us a long talk on how everything in the West was wonderful and right , except for its morality of course, and how the West would have to look to Rabwah for guidance for its moral up lift .

I thought, could the Divinely Inspired and Supremely Successful Movement of Mohammed, The Messenger of Allah, culminate in a few boring, money-mad Pakistanis, trying to lead their followers into complete submission to the Kuffar (enemies of Islam)?
It seemed unlikely.
To me, all those whom I met, belonged to either of the two categories:

FOOLS, who had no idea what is going around them and
RASCALS who were well aware of their fraud in the name of Islam and were actively involved in corruption in their Jama'at
All in all, I'd had enough of this sneaky and underhand sect and made up my mind to abondon them as soon as possible. When I got back to England, I dropped the whole thing -- prayers, reading and everything and for two and half years put the idea of being a Muslim out of my head.

I came to the conclusion that if Ahmadiyyat was the true Islam,
then Islam was not for me.

The Sequel
I gave up the music business and rented a farm in Ireland. For several years I thought of Islam only occasionally. Then by Allah's Grace I met some of the Muslim community in Dublin and my wife and I embraced the real Islam in 1984 in Dublin Mosque.

o tum log kissay kahaaniaan ziada sunnatay ho, aur aglaa koran sunnat kee baat kertaa hai!
khudaa kee kasam mujhay is discussion main tum say ziada woh strong laga hai!

Aapa jee, ey'nian kasma na khaya karo!!

Mirza Ahmed was an insane guy who claimed to be a Prophet or something. If he claimed to be Mahdi (A.S.), he was obviously a liar. Many of the signs of Qiyamat that are supposed to take place before and during his arrival, haven't happened yet. For instance, two of the major signs, one being the shannanigans of Dajjal, and the arrival of Isa(A.S.) haven't occured yet, both of which have to occur during the lifetime of Mahdi(A.S.). Mirza Ahmed is now dead, so there's no way he could be Imam Mahdi(A.S.).

Also, the Kafir wrote his own version of the Quran. That implies that his followers don't follow the Quran as the Word of Allah, hence they are kafir.

Also, if this Mirza Ahmed was anything close to what he claimed to be, I doubt he would have died the way he did.

I agree with u buddy, he died the way a man like him should have. But still what ever evidence u give them they i.e. Ahmedis / Mirzais/ Qadiyanis won't understand how evil he was, I think Shaitan bhi us say panah mangta hoga. If someone asks me to pick THE LIAR of the history, i will pick Mirza Ghulam Ahmed.

ta ta.

Assalam alaikum

Thankyou everybody for varying points of view.

Ahmedis believe that not one but thousands of prophets will come after the Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.) :

"It is clear as daylight that the door of prophethood is open even after the Holy Prophet" - (Haqiqat un Nabuvvat, p228, by Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmud)

"They (the Muslims) think that the treasures of God have run out....They say so because they do not comprehend the attributes of God. Otherwise what to say of one, I say thousands of prophets will come" - (Anwar i khilafat, p62, by Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmud)

These ideas clearly contradict the Prophet Muhammad (S.A.W.) Last Sermon in which he said "NO PROPHET OR APOSTLE WILL COME AFTER ME AND NO NEW FAITH WILL BE BORN"

Note. :Hadhrat Isa (A.S.) will not come as a Prophet but he will come as common man.

There are some Ahmedis who say that you cannot call a 'kalma sayer' a Kafir, but this clearly contradicts their own ideas:

"All Muslims who do not come under the baiat of Hazrat Masih-i-Mauood (Mirza Ghulam Ahmed) are Kafirs and outside the pale of Islam even though they might never have heard of him". - (Aina-e-Sadaqat, p35 by Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmud Ahmad)

"As we believe the Mirza Sahib to be a Prophet and non-Ahmadis do not believe him to be a Prophet, so they are Kafirs according to the Quranic teaching that the repudiation of even one of the prophets is Kufr". - (Statement of Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmud Ahmad in the court of a Sub-Judge of Gurdaspur, vide Al-Fazl, 26/29 June, 1922)

(Taking the comment from above by Zalim -

"As far as the fundamental beliefs or act of worship is concerned, Ahmadi-Muslims have neither taken anything out nor added any thing new to the religion of Islam. The Ahmadi-Muslims make their declaration of faith by reciting the same Kalima which was recited by the Prophet Mohammed(SA) himself; they say their Prayers and Fast in the same manner as the Holy Prophet(SA) of Islam did; and their Qibla -the Ka'ba; their Azan and their Quran, all are exactly the same as that of the other Muslims.")

Well, lets see what Mirza Bashir ud Din Mahmud has to say:

"Hazrat Masih-i-Mauood declared that their (Muslims') Islam is other that that of ours. Their God is different from our God. Our pilgrimage (too) is different from their pilgrimage. In the same manner we differ from them in each and everything" - Al-Fazl, August 21, 1917.

"It is wrong to say that our differences with others are confined to the theory of the death of the Messiah or to a few other doctrines only. He (Mirza Ghulam Ahmad) explained in detail how we differ from others in regard to the conception of Allah, of the Holy Prophet, of the Qur'an, of Prayers, of Fast, of Hajj and of Zakat; in short how we differ from them on everything." - Al-Fazl, July 30, 1931

There is no doubt that the Ahmedis are kuffar. Why else do they find asylum with the Jews?. Do you think real Muslims would get political Asylum in Israel?

In my next post I will produce evidences about how the British helped Ahmedis and in fact it was Mirza Ahmed who turned to the British and praised their govt.

Assalam alaikum

Very well done Mudassar bhai. May Allah give u reward for this. Ameen.

WHO WAS MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD QADIANI ?
Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was born in a Muslim family in the North Indian village of Qadian
in 1839. He recieved some religious education at home. He suffered from a variety of
physical and mental illnesses of various kind and had a habit of taking OPIUM and
TONIC WINE. Under the influence of British Rulers of India he sold his faith for petty
wordly gains. He claimed to be the Promised Messiah, Mahdi, Prophet and the Second
Advent of Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon Him), who has come again in the
from of Mirza to propagate Islam. He claimed that he recieve WAHI (Revelation) and
named BRAHEEN-e-AHMADIYYAH as the BOOK of GOD. Britishers were facing
difficulties in India because of the spirit of Jehad in Muslims and at their instigation,
Mirza Ghulam Ahmad wrote books and pamphlets in which he ABROGATED JEHAD and
made LOYALTY TO THE BRITISH RULERS AN ARTICLE OF FAITH. Mirza Ghulam formed
the AHMADIYYAH MOVEMENT in 1889 and called his follwers AHMADI MUSLIMS. He
labelled ALL THOSE WHO DID NOT ACCEPT HIM AND DID NOT ACCEPT HIS
PROPHETHOOD as BASTARDS (children of prostitutes). Mirza Ghulam Ahmad died in
1908 but Ahmadiyyah Movement has continued to flourish ever since; earlier under
the patronage of British Masters and now the US and other anti-Muslim Governments.

UN-ISLAMIC BELIEFS OF MIRZA GHULAM AHMAD: 
                Mirza Ghulam Ahmad wrote 80 books during his life time, which provides an excellent
                insight into the mind of the man and how with passage of time his faith has evolved
                from Islam to Apostacy and Infedility. 'ROOHANI KHAZAIN' is the title for the
                collection of all the books by Mirza Ghulam, printed by the Ahmadiyya Movement
                Headquarter in London.

Mirza was born in a Muslim family. His early books therefore contained same beliefs as
                those of any other Sunni Muslim. But with the passage of time his beliefs underwent
                a dramatic change and his writings became more and more heretical and un-Islamic.
                However in an attempt to prove that Mirza Ghulam and Ahmadis are also Sunni
                Muslims, Ahmadiyyah Movement's propaganda literature usually give quotations from
                his earlier books. Ahmadis will mostly talk of Holy Quran and Hadith keeping Mirza
                Ghulam well in the background and usually presenting him as a Reformer or a Mujaddid
                or Mahdi Or Messiah, depending on which type of people they are preaching to. Mirza
                Ghulam's claims to Prophehood are not discussed.

Following are some extracts from the books of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad which provided
                the basis for Islamic Scholars to declare him and his followers Kafir, Apostate and out
                of the fold of Islam:

Mirza Ghulam says (Extracts from Izala-e-Auham, Roohani Khazain, vol 3
                pp.114-472): 
                Holy Prophet Mohammed(pbuh) did not understand the meaning of Surah AlZilzal. 
                Other Prophets have also made mistakes and lied. (Mirza trying to justify his false
                statements and unfulfilled prophecies - Author) 
                Hazrath Mohammad's Revelation also turned out to be wrong. 
                Revelation did not inform Hazrath Mohammad (pbuh) about Ibne Maryam, Dajjal,
                Khare Dajjal, Yajoog Majoog and Daabatul Ardh. 
                Braheen-e-Ahmadiyya is referred to as the Book of God in various other books by
                Mirza Ghulam eg. Roohani Khazain vol.22 p.502. 
                " 'Inna Anzalnaaho Qareeban min alQadian wa bil Haq anzalnaahu No doubt we have
                sent him (Mirza) near Qadian and with truth we have sent him'; . . . this revelation
                which has been published in Braheene Ahmadiyya as well, is clearly and loudly
                revealing that the name of Qadian is definitely mentioned in Quran or Hadith as a
                prophecy." 
                Names of Makkah, Madina and Qadian are mentioned with respect in Holy Quran. 
                Holy Quran is full of obscene words. {Mirza trying to justify his foul language that he
                used against his opponents 
                Mirza Ghulam claimed that : 
                He was the second advent of Holy Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) and better and
                superior than the first coming (Roohani Khazain vol 16 pp.272) 
                Holy Prophet Muhammad (pbuh) has come again in this world as Mirza Ghulam to
                propagate Islam. (Roohani Khazain vol.17 p.249) 
                Ahmadis should not differentiate between Mirza Ghulam and Hazrat Muhammad (pbuh)
                because "Anyone who differentiate between me and Mustafa (pbuh) has not seen me
                and not recognized me." (Roohani Khazain vol 16 pp.171). 
                Mirza's WAHI told him : "'Muhammadur Rasoolullah wallazeena ma'ahoo ashiddaohoo'
                ala alkuffar rohamao bainahum' in this Wahi God has named me Muhammad and
                Rasoolullah." (Roohani Khazain vol 18 pp.207) 
                Those who join Mirza's Jama'at becomes a SAHABI of Rasoolullah. (Roohani Khazain
                vol 16 pp.258-259) 
                Since Mirza Ghulam is none other than Holy Prophet Muhmmad (pbuh) himself,
                therefore when an Ahmadi recites KALIMA TAYYEBAH, by Muhammadur Rasoolullah he
                means Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani. (Kalimat al Fasl by Mirza Basheer Ahmad s/o
                Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani) 
                From Mirza s/o Chiragh Bibi to Jesus s/o Mary: 
                Mirza Ghulam Ahmad was the son of Chiragh Bibi but he claimed that he is Eisa Ibne
                Maryam. He said that at first God converted him into Maryam for two years. After
                two years, God made him pregnant by blowing the soul of Eisa into him; he remained
                pregnant for 10 months, after whcih God converted him into Eisa. This is how he
                became Maryam as well as Eisa ibne Maryam. (Rooahni Khazain vol 19 pp. 87-89) 
                Mirza Ghulam Ahmad claimed that: 
                He was Maseel Maseeh that is he has certain qualities which resemled like Eisa ibne
                Maryam (Roohani Khazain vol 1 p. 593). 
                Hazrat Eisa (pbuh) was the son of Yousuf Najjar (Roohani Khazain vol 3 pp. 254). 
                Hazrat Eisa is dead and he will not come again. (Rooahni Khazain vol.3 p.402) 
                Jesus (Hazrat Eisa) was a habitual liar, had a habit of uttering obscenities, an
                alcoholic, gluttunous and a wicked person, neither a pious man nor a seeker of truth,
                he was a proud man and a self-conceited person who claimed divinity. (Roohani
                Khazain vol 9 p.387, vol.11 p.289). 
                "The fact is that Hazrat Eisa did not perform any miracles." (Roohani Khazain vol 11 p.
                290-291) 
                "Three grandmothers of Hazrat Eisa were FORNICATORS and PROSTITUTES, from
                whose blood the body of Jesus came into being." (Roohani Khazain 11 p.291) 
                "Hazrat Eisa had become insane due to epilepsy." (Roohani Khazain vol 9 p. 417) 
                "I wish Hazrat Eisa had not come in this world." (Roohani Khazain vol 9 p. 417) 
                "I am better than Eisa ibne Maryam." (Roohani Khazain vol 1 p.593) 
                "I have certain qualities resembling Jesus .....my nature and the nature of Jesus
                resembles so much as if two pieces of the same atom or like two seeds of the same
                tree." (Roohani Khazain vol.1 p.593) 
                Mirza boasted that: 
                "Quran is God's Book and the words of my mouth." (Advertisment dated 15th March
                1897, Roohani Khazain vol 22 p. 87) 
                "I believe in my WAHI as I believe in Quran and Torah." (Roohani Khazain vol.17
                p.454) 
                "The basis for our claim is not Hadith but Quran and that WAHI which comes to us.
                Yes in support we also quote those Hadith which are according to Quran and DO NOT
                CONTRADICT MY WAHI. As for the REST OF THE HADITHs, I THROW THEM AWAY LIKE
                A WASTE PAPER." (Roohani Khazain vol 19 p.140) 
                Bait-ul-Zikr (Mosque adjacent to Bait-ul-Fikr, the room where Mirza Ghulam used to
                sit and write books) is like Haram-e-Ka'aba, 'Wa man dakhalahoo kaan amina' {and
                whosoever enters it, is in peace}." (Roohani Khazain vol. 1 p.666-667) 
                Verse [17:1] of Holy Quran: 'Praise be to Allah, who took His Servant on the Night
                Journey from Masjid Haram to Masjid Aqsa', its real and literal application is the
                Mosque built by father of Mirza Ghulam. (Collection of Advertisement vol.3 p.286) 
                [PS: According to Mirza Ghulam, Quran is the words of his mouth , his Mosque is like
                Haram-e-Kaba and Masjid -e-Aqsa is in Qadian and not in Jerushelm.]

Mirza announced: 
                "I am Adam , I am Noah, I am Abraham, I am Isaac, I am Jacob, I am Ishmael, I am
                Moses, I am Jesus son of Mary, I am Mohammad SAAW. . ." (Roohani Khazain vol 22,
                p.521) 
                "True God is the one who has sent his Messenger in Qadian." (Roohani Khazain vol.18
                p.231) 
                Mirza declared that: 
                "Except for the Children of Prostitutes, whose hearts have been sealed by God,
                everyone else has accepted me and believes in my Prophethood." (Aina-e-Kamalate
                Islam, Roohani Khazain vol 5 p.547). . . . . 
                He, who does not believe on Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani, is Disobedient to God and
                Prophet and will go to Hell." (Advertisement by Mirza Ghulam Ahmad dated 25th May
                1900) 
                I am the "Self-implanted/Self-cultivated Seedling " of the British Government.
                "Government should take great care regarding this SELF-IMPLANTED SEEDLING . . . .
                .should instruct its officers to treat ME and MY JAMA'AT with special kindness and
                favours. Our family has never hesitated in shedding their blood in the way of British
                Rulers and did not stop from laying down their lives neither do they hesitate now."
                (Roohani Khazain vol.13 p.350) 
                "From my early age till now when I am 65 years of age, I have been engaged , with
                my pen and tongue, in an important task to turn the hearts of Muslims towards the
                true love & Goodwill & sympathy for the British Government and to obliterate the idea
                of Jehad from the hearts of stupid (Muslims). " (Kitab-ul-Bariyah, Roohani Khazain vol
                13 p.350) 
                " . . . . for the sake of British Government, I have published & distributed 50,000
                leaflets in this country (India) other Islamic countries(against jehad). . . . the result
                is that hundreds of thousands of people have given up their filthy ideas about Jihad."
                (Roohani Khazain vol 15 p.114) 
                Dear Brothers/Sisters in Islam! 

These are the real beliefs of Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani and his Ahmadiyya/Qadiani
                Jama'at, but the propaganda literature will only try to prove that they are Sunni
                Muslims. Hundreds of thousands of Muslims have lost their faith at the hands of
                Qadianis/Ahmadis because they had no knowledge about Mirza Ghulam or his
                Ahmadiyya Movement.

Western Powers are scared of the RESURGENCE OF ISLAM, the SPIRIT OF JEHAD of
                Muslims. They know that ANY MUSLIM WHO BECOMES A QADIANI/ AHMADI, is one
                Muslim less. Every Ahmadi must believe that JEHAD IS HARAM. Ahmadiyya Movement
                is therefore an agent of the Anti-Islamic Forces to take away our faith in the name of
                Islam. 

MAY ALLAH PROTECT THE FAITH OF EVERY MUSLIM FROM ALL EVIL FORCES. AMEEN.