Re: Who is in foot-steps of the Messenger?
please post pics of some mandirs and churches that are being used today in Saudi Arabia
Thank You.
please post pics of some mandirs and churches that are being used today in Saudi Arabia
Thank You.
ok fine, but first you post some pics of a single sunni mosque in iran or tehran , for theere are about 30% sunnis living in iran today , then i will you post some pics of mandirs and churches of hindus and christians which are .0 of some percent of the total population of saudi arabia !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thankyou.............
Actually i think there is hadees of prophet(peace be upon ham) that afterwards me the land of arab will be free of the worship of idols forever" its something like that as i do not know the exact wordins and reference but its look like that.So i thing the same is happening and inshallah will keep on happening.
Unity of muslims will always remain an elusive dream!
Please shed some light on your Salafi (religion).:halo:
It is very valid point !! :k: :k: I am 100% with you on this.
Please bring that hadeez for reference
After that much of propagation of Islam Alas Arabs are still livings in Zamana e Jahiliat.
so sorry , that i cannot give a reference , someone like SlaveofAllah has much better knowledge than me i thank him for correcting my mistake about the surah fatiha in the above post , so i think he can give you the exact reference to this hadees .May be this hadees is zaeef but yet i read it a bit long ago.
now coming to issue of unity between muslims , i personally think that its most of the times "external hands" that did this.I am not a scholar but i have an interest in history specially muslim history , so i read interestingly about that whenever i get an oppurtunity." ""Khilafar aur malookiat" "" from syed abuaa'lah maudoodi and """ al-murtaza"""" from moulana syed abul-hassan ali nadvi (india) , both of them are considered as un-biased and one of the greatest ulemas of islamic world and they gave complete background of this issuse .Also Dr. asrar ahmed has done a great research on it ,So if you get them from anywhere , many things ,inshallah will be cleared.
When
External hands were so powerful! And the sahabs were so weak! That they cut each other's throat!
Blaming external hands has always been a lame excuse!
weak sahabas !!!!!!!!!! even today on a little misunderstanding two brothers kill each other , for a little property , son kills his own mother and ot to give part in property , brother kills his own sister and blame her for shameful act .So are sahabas angels , nabi , rasool or supermen , what they were!!!! human beings and it is natural.....
It is written in “Michael Heart “famous " 100 greatest personalities of history” where he ranked prophet Muhammad(peace be upon him) at no.1 and hazrat umar(ra) at no.52, that “after death of Prophet(peace be upon him) and shortly after that , there started a astonishing series of battles and wars the world have ever seen.In crushing battle of “yarmouk” , all syria was in their feet , They marched forward to get jordan , palestine and atlast the world great sacred city “jerusalem”. In the crushing battle of” qadsia” , they took iraq , in battle of “nehavend” they took almost half of iran , in south the whole egypt and libya was surrendered and almost 22 lakh sq.miles was under muslims .This situation is alarming for jews , christians(of byzitine empire of Rome and Constantipole) and iranis( aag parast who follow zartisht) and jews the most .Just remember when prophet(pbuh) went to syria in his childhood , a jewish rabbi ran after him saying o people kill him otherwise he will kill you , then they made fun of him ( as in quran they say raeena , o our shepherd) , hai bin akhtab ansari urged kuffar_e_makkah to impose battle of badar, disgraced muslim woman in thier bazar so one tribe was forced to leave madina , other tribe broke truce in battle of khundaq and all of this tribe was executed and finally third was defeated in Khyber battle in 7 higri, they planned to kill prophet(pbuh) by throwing stone on him and finally gave him poison due to which a sahabi martyred and prophet(pbuh) spit it out , they cast a black majic on him , so the list goes very long.Finally the scattered jews from khyber left to syria and some in yemen when umar(ra) ordered to make free the arab land from jews for their mischiefs.So there was a fire of great revenge lit in every people belonging to jewish community.Here, christians were also very unhappy because of depriviation of “jerusalem” and feared that ultimately muslims will soon crush eastern byzintine capital “Constantipole” and finally " Rome" in Italy.The iranis were grieving of thier grand fire domes of thousands of yeas , extinguished forever by muslims invaders, great Saasannid empire and super power of Dara , Jamshed , Kaikous , Nowsherva etc. So then this “trinity” joined to plan something to stop these ashtonishing conquests of muslims and the best way was to divide them and make them to fight with each other so that they keep on fighting on each other so that our remaning lands will be save and our revenge will also completed.Their first target was umar(ra) to deprive muslims of this"monster" that in 10 years he conquered half the world , if by chance he get 5 or 6 years he will conquer the whole world(and this is exactly what other european historians say today).So they choose “Majusi” aag parast “abu luloo feroz” , invoke his “persian nationalism” and a christian (i forget his name) and martyred umar(ra).But still in first 6 years of usman(ra) , muslims were keep on conquering in a similar way , conquered whole iran and reached Makran(balochistan) and in other places so now they changed their strategy.First they started false compaign against usman(ra)'s governors then against him, here “abdullah ibne saba” a jewish by its nature actually his mother was from iran and he became a muslim , you will read detail the site given below,went to egypt from" sana" , Yemen and then Kufa and sated poisonous propaganda against usman(ra) , governors.His forefathers were originally from Iran so he used the concept of Sasannid empire in which affter king dies , his son or closet family member becomes king annd secondly empire is like appointed from god Allmighty and like a " duata" , “Autar” etc.So he used exactly the same policy to seperate the muslims by saying ali(ra) is the true successor of muhammad(pbuh) and and he appointed by god and give him the rank of “maula” and something like that.Usman(ra) was not as hard as umar(ra) a bit lenient so i admit some governors did wrong things and usman(ra) also persucuted them but rebillion keep on propaganda that usman(ra) give money from “baitul maal” , he replied that the governors are my relatives of ummayyah and i give them from my own money as “sila rhami” as i am one of the richest merchant not from yet , but before i embrace islam , then rebillion said that you give preferencre to ummayyah as khalifah , he replied muavia(ra) was governor from umar(ra) 's time but they keep on flowing such misconceptions.Some people having personal grudge with usman(ra) joined this compaign like not paying debt money of a person that “muhammad bin abibakr” took , he joined the campaign similarly “abdullah ibne jaffar” also did the same thing.Then rebillion came to medina and surredered usman(ra) but no sahabi including ali(ra) supported them and they disappointed and to make it final they left medina but a group of egyptian people came again alongwith Kufa and Basra people that usman(ra) ordered to kii him and presented a slave of usman(ra) , his camel and false letter with a stamp.Usman(ra) replied that camel is of baitul maal , slave ran from me and stamp was stollen a day before.Ali(ra) on hearing this said the rebillions that ““when you left medina miles away into different direction , how you come again all , if Egyptians were to killed , why Basris and kufi are to worried about .By God , this plan was made in Medina”” but those rebillion not agreed and surrendered home of usman(ra) , ali(ra) many times told them to go back but they did not listen , Imam hassan(ra) guarded the house(ra) and got cuts on his body , abdullah ibne abbas(ra) asked permission when usman(ra) made him “ameerul hajj” to fight againt them but usman(ra) said i do not want to shed blood in ciy of prophet(pbuh).One day ali(ra) came and wanted to go inside home but rebillion stick to their bidy not allowed him to inside , so he throwed his black turban(pagri) inside usman(ra) home so that he understand ali(ra) was not allowed by rebillion to go inside and after that what happens you know it well .
I jjsut want to tell that If you read authentic history , all things mentioned above happened in a same way but unfortunately , when abbasids took the khillafat from Ummayyah , then in tribval jeaolusy and “baramakas” of iran in their " persian nationalism" , changed the histoy , attributed false colouring to incidents like" ghadeer khum" , umar(ra) kicked in fathima(ra) belley and her premature child died , the false lectures of ali(ra) against umar and usman(ra) in
" Nahjul balagah" after 300 or 400 years after his death , the book was compiled , etc and etc. Here is two references , which i think , are very unbiased and authentic history which you should read .It will clear many things.
Last but not the least , it was a very tragic incident.If muslims were united present day world would have entirely different.The brave leader of Iran "Ahmedi Nazad" and whole Arab muslim Community, united ,were be leaders the
world and europeans and americans were to listen to us.We had lost Baghdad due to this and again today Baghdad is a “valley of death” due to this division.We have money , we have oil, but yet we look upon others due to these differences . I feel real very sorry for that , it is really very painful and tragic incident of muslim history, few started it for their own revenge , political and tribal interests and still we are eating its fruits…