When something like this happens, you are not the only one trying to find me. :) ... my cell phone and pda both go crazy with automated messages generated by the various monitoring services we have..
..... working hard for you ... AC
Gateway sucks sorry had to say that
lol@ azkhar bhai’s reply
see, dont try to find him. He'll find you.
This has been happening on Saturday as well as today. What's going on? I hope it's not something major.
Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria
azkar, pda?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
well folks, u GOTTA understand, mausoof was found sleeping one time two of the forums went down.. i think in his city it was 2am in the night.. when a help call all the way from toronto went to his cell.. on THIRD ring dude picked up the phone and after listening, took no more than the SECOND minute to be online to fix up the problem..
hats off…
and nia,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
if it sux THAT badly, how come u took the effort to reply? booohhhhh
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
*¯··._.·´¨¯¨´*·~-.¸¸,.-~*´Kªmßãkht ÏShQ*·~-.¸¸,.-~´¨`·.¸¸.·´´¯
*sigh
CAUSE I USE THE STUPID COMPUTER BY GATEWAY AND SOON WILL BE SELLING THAT PIECE OF JUNK. SPEND MY ENTIRE FORTUNE ON IT AND I GOT NOTHING IN BACK. [sorry i had to yell ]
—Haadsaat sey ulhaj kar muskarana meri fitrat hai!
mujhee nakamiyoN pe ashk bahana nahee ata
—Bazi isq di ji lon gi soneya
mein rab tu tua mang key
Originally posted by pathwari:
see, dont try to find him. He'll find you.
lol well said.
ermmmmmmmmm. hmmmmmmmm.. nia ji, should have just made your own gateway.. the market ones are too.. lets seeeeeeeeee, eXpensive AND demanding?
*¯··._.·´¨¯¨´*·~-.¸¸,.-~*´Kªmßãkht ÏShQ*·~-.¸¸,.-~´¨`·.¸¸.·´´¯