Who else likes FARIHA PERVAIZ?

Hi!

Not only has she got a great voice and catchy songs but she also is very good looking

in one word: subhanallah!

**raat yuu.N dil me.n terii kho_ii hu_ii yaad aa_ii
jaise viiraane me.n chupake se bahaar aa jaaye
jaise seharaa me.n haule se chale baad-e-nasiim
jaise biimaar ko be-vajah qaraar aa jaaye **

nah! I have met her a couple of times and have gotten a chance to talk to her. Not so pretty without the make up! She is really sweet though. And is more parhi likhi and tameezdaar than our other female musicians!

takes BoSS's both hands and raises them up high

I love her voice - and yeah , she is really pretty.

alibeta, most girls dont look like what dreams are made of without their make-up.

i don’t particularly like much of her songs, but she’s got a nice voice

someone tell me some good songs by her

patang-baaz kaki…simply, humble and a very hi good singer…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Hi!

I like these songs really a lot so far..(haven’t heard all her songs)

patang baaz saajna
oh vela yaad kar
teri meri baatein hon

listen to her album, jhumka…

bohut hi acha album hai…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

she's got a great voice and the right songs really bring it out. A lot of her stuff is ordinairy though. she looks pretty hot on the CD cover so that's all i have to go on.