Re: Who Do You Want To Go Out With????,
shew someone is willing to do it actualy :D
Re: Who Do You Want To Go Out With???,
Thankyou all who is willing to take a chance to meet me for a coffee…good news I don’t drink coffee ![]()
My List:
** From MD/washington/NY:**
MM
Phat-ma
Angel Eyes
Sara516
Shweety
AQ
Jaan Lewaa
sheen
** From Toronto:**
Uncle Stalker
Captain Lota
Maddy
Furqan
Faizy
Danial boy
DA
Attia
Smilestar
MehnazQ
Muzna
Cressi
** From Europe:**
uncle falker
daagh
lazy daizy
gijyy paii
lay d honey
maheeeeeeeeeeeennnoooooooooooooo
chily milly
ASN
UR Angel
** From Pakistan:**
JonyBr
ghazal rizvi
sac
BB
rappy
IQ
DM
OMG
Saby
PG
** Rest are:**
5abi
Insan
lala
shireen
sadaf
PCG
Lajawaab
Dope
Noor
WAQI
hopey
naina wali
sajal
how can I forget shikki mawwssii ![]()
Now for EACH and EVERY person there is different reason for meeting them ![]()
oh yea I KNOW this dream will never come true ![]()
Sheen Laam Meen Noun
Sidz_Angel
AnotherGuppy
LHD
Zaima
Sara_87
PK
IQ
EMM...you may aswell have said everyone on GS from the sounds of your list
I didnt say ur name..so nope I couldnt say Everyone :p
^^ ![]()
EMM, do you actually have ANY friends, as in the real world? :nahnah:
OUCH!
ull be surpise to find out the many I have
alhamdullilah
sub kay sath to coffee piyo gi meray sath kia lassi piyo gi ![]()
dont worry we have pina coladas in New york. ![]()
Uncle Falker-for many reasons....i'm sure he knows why :)
Danial Shah-so i can make him quit smoking grrrr
evilmastermind- so i can learn her evil ways!
JonyBr- even though we dont talk much..he just seems funny and sweet.
Lajawab- I dont think I've spoken to him either but I think I can learn a lot from him about wordly and religious things. He just has so much knowledge.(mashallah).
Dope- just seems like he can keep me laughing while sipping some coffee and listening to his stories.
Sara516- she seems like a sweetheart and very genuine.
Sadiya- she has so much knowledge about Islam (mashallah)...id love to learn from her.
Armughal- same reason as above
Gizzy bhaiyya
Vivo
Heartu
EmmMmy
Daaghoo bhaiyya
Naina waali
Diyaaaaaaa
Ata bhai
Lajawab & Armughal bhai (even though i’ve never spoken to them on GS but they have excellent knowledge about Islam as AE has said above)
there are loads more am missing at the moment.. i’d love to meet each and everyone of them ![]()
OK here is my list…
Dania----> very Soon inshallah i will meet her..
Sheen-----> i need to meet her since she is in canada.. she will arrange my wedding ceremony na (toba toba) ![]()
Problem Girl----> I don’t know why but i like this girl
Sandleen-----> ohhh she knows the reason
EMM----> ohh goshh i soo wanna meet this girl to see which planet she belongs to
Ghazal----> She really sounds cute .. i wanna meet her as well
Koi dost and Dm bhai-----> i soooo wanna meet them ![]()
Ata-----> yeah yeah guys i wanna meet ata as well ..
Phatima-----> I wanna know if she is really a kids or wat
Uncle Falker----> i wanna meet him to beat the hell out of them ![]()
Haris----> He is one of the best person i ever known…
Bizzoooo-----> I soo wanna meet bizzo… He still didn;t make me an avator ![]()
Gizzy-----> Awwwwwwwwwwww i wanna meet gizzy as well..
Attia > thanx for comments .. ![]()
thanx for those who put my name on thier list
**bus mainy bhi unhe say milna jin ko mujh say milna hay **
coz dil ko dil say rah hotee hay
that is the best excuse i ever read ![]()
BM
BIB
and ma baby girl Dania..
SheeN, niyal thankssss! ![]()
attia - Yes I am a kid!
kasme!
I’d want to go with Shikra bhai.
(hopefully, he’ll bring his cute brother along too)
ab bhut say naam baaqi hain ![]()
well I don’t want to mention 8 because then ppl will be like "You had 8 SLOTS and you didn’t even MENTION ME?!
"