ok so jony is dead i am gonna cross him off my list :halo:

Re: Who Do You Want To Go Out With???,

^mujh se milnay uper nai aao gi? makes innocent face

:bravo:

book an appointment with my secretary.. i am kinda busy these days :barbie:

uper kahaan
maine to socha neeche jahanam mai jana pere gah is liye list seh cross ker diya :halo:

how many dishwashers u got to fix that i need to book an appointment with u :snooty:

gimme some credit i do fans and airconditioners as well .. :rolleyes:

Re: Who Do You Want To Go Out With????,

Raindance
Ata bhai
Faizy bhai
James Unkil
confused gadha
Lay d k honey
chilly-milly
Dania
Simply Seema Aunty
Sheen baji
and
Sandleen baji

I want to go out with … :blush:

I’m too shy to say who :wink:

On the other hand, I want to go to Alladin with Faizy and Desimunda. When are you free guys?

1 ........ OMG
2.......... INO bhai
3........JAAN BHAI
4......... cutsweet2
5...........sheen
6...........shikra
7...........EMM
8.......... BB fishy
9........... attia the great
10.......... sara87

baqi aenda

ap ki anti ghazel

or

:salam:

:crying: Mera naam kisi ki bhi list main nahi hey :bailan: But I want to meet each & every one here :smiley: Sub loag mujhay Visa & Ticket bhaij dain :snooty:

Well there are some ppl who love to meet me and Me too love to meet them…

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=216559

NEways, meri dua’ain sub kay liya hain:

:waves:

i dont no ne1 on here…:teary1:

Apna taarruf karwain… Na-cheez ko Lone Ranger kehtay hain, I am in Doo-Bhai

:waves:

:desimunda:

bibs
kaka
gizzy
Anwaar Qureshi
mamba
sandaleen
phatima :love:
shikra :mocking:
insan :slight_smile:
and many more who study with me at the university :stuck_out_tongue:

:naraz:
noone! :snooty:

mehnazQ and ira and femmefatale and pinkdout …and talk about girly stuff :blush:

dope (and poison his coffee):mad:
danial shah, Maddy. (make them pay ofcourse):halo:
sheeda tullee (i just wanna hear him talk lolz):smiley:
EMM ( i just wanna smack her and run awaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay):clown:

ppl i dont wanna have coffee with

Sara516 - that freeloader:snooty:

Ill fly down to NY just for this :blush:

hehe i will pull your hijab away and reveal your bald head. :)