Who do you think can break Saeed Anwar's ODI record of 194 ?

I think Yuvi,Sewag can…

What abt ur thinking?

But Saeed was a lengend… :slight_smile:

Re: Who do you think can break Saeed Anwar's ODI record of 194 ?

still remember that inning! Yuvi/Sehwag...may be against a 2nd grade team.

don't see that happening anytime soon

maybe Sangakkara or Pieterson.

^^ Ehsan bhai mushkil hai...

Gilchrist, Jayasurya, Ganguly all came really close but couldnt break it! Jayasuriya was the closest. He was on 189 in 46th over against Kenya and got out stumped!

saeed bhai nay mashaAllah bari effective dua parh k phoonki hai record per! :D

we all know how talented these 2 are but don't see that happening especially from Sanga.

Some maniac has to go beserk and play a beastly innings to break this record :)

may be Gayle or Gibbs

Aik dafa nahin phoonki ...mujhay tu lagta hay har sal refresher session hota hay dua phooknay ka.

Re: Who do you think can break Saeed Anwar’s ODI record of 194 ?

It has stood for 12 years and counting, mashallah. If someone breaks it, hopefully it’s another Pakistani.

chris gayle

and shahid afridi(only when he wil play sensibly

indian kay dil par thaaaah kar kay lagti hay yeh Saeed bhai ki yeh innings :cb:
whenever anyone, anywhere in the universe passes 150, indian starts praying for breaking this record :rotfl:

I hear it all the time from indian commentator :cb:

call me crazy
but i see young paki opener AHMAD SHAHZAD doing it
sulman butt git giid chance tooo

Not even 150,if Sewag or Yuvi passes 110 ,Indians start praying. :slight_smile: .You need not amused by this.Both are capable of breaking the record . We are discussing Saeed BHAI 's record because that’s a record and anything gets pass that 194 it will be a great thing.By saying so,I reckon Saeed as a legend.We are not here discussing Umer Gul’s or Anil Kumble’s batting records.. :stuck_out_tongue:

I was just watching the highlights, Saeed Anwar was not even wearing a Helmet. wow

It will be a while before anyone breaks it! its probably gonna be Ryder

I think Jaysuria scored 186 and was stumped against Indial.. Ganguly got him out....

I think Gibbs, Gayle, Imran Nazir, Sehwag, Mccullum,
Jaysuria is kinda old for it now
Yuvraj can do it if he moves up the order.

On a given day any recognized batsman can do it... Who knew Dhoni when he scored something like 181... So it cud be someone new.

However Ahmed Shahzad... I will be happy if he scores 4 or 5 hundreds in his whole career. Akmal is much better choice.

in Current Form

Yuvraj
Gayle
Dilshan
Afridi if he bats along with younis (to get him bat on and on)

IF people are allowed to play with runners for being tired then it's quite possible

I see another sore-loser who thinks he is bigger than ICC :omg: