who do you stalk the most? who are you stalking now? on GS

don't hve to ... we just know :D

Re: who do you stalk the most? who are you stalking now? on GS

ok namaan jee tello tello how come??:p

Nahi that I will tell after you'll be MOD ... So much praying for that time :D

lol pata nai i will become a bhuddhi ami and dunno mod bannogi bhi ya naihi :)

I think u should make a strong case and PM to everyone on GS. You know you are the best in the bunch anyways

someone is stalking me :mad:
:aj:

no I am not.. :emmy:

yes u too :smilestar:

keeps quiet

leaves thread

screams her freakin head off

and then eats her ice cream like a good little annie would

gets a spoon and sit veryyyyyyyyyyy close with sweefy

^^ :rotfl:

ayween mai… :barbie:

mood kaisa hai? :smiley:

noooooooooooooooooooo loisss!! :crying:

go awayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! mommy said to be aware of big bullies like you :frowning:

:naraz:

^takes her ice creams and drops it on lois’s shiny clean hair* :barbie:

runs away to hid behind xylophone uncle

sits with icecream drippin on my head n face

:blush:

licks her sides of lips

not bad :yummy:

what you think.. :stuck_out_tongue: All in a day’s work.. :halo:

takes out a spoon from his pocket and starts having remaining icecream from the tub

you like? :blush::blush:

it’s only boogers galore. Want some ant syrup on top? :blush: :layd:

good u keep it going while i take a rest then :yawn:

ppssstt… dont let sweefy go .. lemme wash me face nhair then ill get her :fatee:

:dixsi:

^^listening to u 2 talking about ice cream i just remembered i have cookie n cream sitting and waiting for me in the freezer.......

u imagine and i go and eat for reall...............:D

eeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww… yukh.. gandiiiiiiiiiiiii :emmy: