who do you stalk the most? who are you stalking now? on GS

q :aq: ??

Re: who do you stalk the most? who are you stalking now? on GS

Aisha you sooo is mod like. I think you should be one. May be of cafe. We need difference of opinion here to make it better :jhanda:

If you want I can do little bit more ‘‘narah Bazziii’’ for you :stuck_out_tongue:

we know you dun need any advice. :chai: You just made a point valid. what good an excelent GPA or higher IQ would do if it can’t distinguish between a cyber “accomplishment” i.e MODSHIP and a status in REAL life.

sunny come on.. its kind of unfair right, i get a pm from someone saying that ehsan has me in mind for mod and next thing i know lifeless is mod! LOL... good thing they did not open a welcome your new mod thread in cafe otherwise there would have been bloodshed...

i dont give a damn if its of cafe or whatever, i wanted to be a mod from soo long and i thought i was soo close and i feel this chance was stolen from me... anyways i am not leaving gs anytime soon be it 27 or 30 i will wait and be mod someday....

lol do naarah baazi for me:p

No actually sorry you misunderstood me, i dont need any advice from you. thanx alot…

Saadiiii Aisha Away he Away

:yahoo:

waitttttttttttttt!!!

away he away?? is away an english word by any chance???

i dont know lifeless much ..
but do u think if she wud b in ur place ...... n u were made mod instead of her ...
she wud b whining like u ?

i dont think so ..........

but seriously ...... dont loose hope ........ n mod or no mod ......... just enjoy being part of GS family .....

We are Jiyallahz of GS and You are our BeBe :smiley:

Btw you can be Aisha Bhutto … :hmmm:

lol... whatever is pointless to argue my case here...

yeah true atleast i like coming on gs and writing in my blog and reading all the threads etc so its cool i guess.....

right mod or no mod...

lol at jiyallahz and bebe :stuck_out_tongue:

and no thanks i would like to remain aisha choudhry :stuck_out_tongue:

or may b aisha gandhi

guyssssssss plz aur koyi behter cheez nahi hai???

how bout plain aisha choudhry??

nahi nahi … Pooonjabi wala BeBe jee … :jhanda:

very changa agar punjabi wala hai!!!

warna tere taun pann deni si mere ghundiyaan ne:p

I knew you are a born leader :jhanda:

:dixsi:

i’ll tell you once you get caught! :stuck_out_tongue:

lol but i aint been able to show my leadership qualities yet:p

Why is there mod bashing going on here? For people who’ve been here for agess! You guys should’ve known better by now!

Lifey won a competition, and the prize was a mod for a week, she done a good job and she is now a mod…Which I think she deserves!

Being so impatient about it isn’t the way to go. And there’s people on here who have been on here for much more longer and still aren’t mods, what would they have to say?
You get chosen, or you don’t. Mods don’t get special treatment. If a guppie constantly messes up they have to face the consequences, same goes for mods. Jeeez!

:rolleyes: