Who Do You RESPECT here the Most!!!

Re: Who Do You RESPECT here the Most!!!

Me ofcourse. Thanks.

nanhi penguin comes third. :)

Awww thanks VZ :hugz:

aww ppl:hugz:

:smiley: all uncles(:fatee: they are scary but yes i respect them)
AQ
Aliyish bhai:hugz:
:konfused:aur saray mere faaraands

^She’s a cutie for sure…

respect? hmm… abhi koi ithnee khas interaction nahi howee kisi say.. But I do like so far Lafanta, Kali billi and wiseman ← he’s sucha fun uncle to tease, mostly cuz of his nick :hypo:

jeez am no where :pcg:

No one knows you Kevyan. People love Aliyish :snooty:

Thanks LUC.

But apart from K337 no one mentioned his name … so he aint that much loved :smiley:

Well I think Aliyish rocks. :sadiyah:

i respect no one bachiya

ppl respect me , hu ha ha haaaaa

Yes I respect The Gangster :rolleyes:

Oh oh, I also have a lot of respect for TLK, Niksik, Shikra, Sahar02 & aahmed. Not that I don’t respect everyone else.. just remembering everyone whose posts I quite like, name by name. lol. If I remember more, I will add on :hmmm:

u forgot me
u ugly wall hanging creature :kursi:

Oh Chipkali sweets, you are such a doll!

X2, TLK, Nikisk

i respect all the multinicks:blush:

(in no particular order)R you sure…I came second last…but then again…could have been last which means first in my books:phati:

Voicey, :blush: I am :hayaa:

Huh! :pcg: So jealous of my wall-clinging skills. You good for nothing HATERRR :2guns::smilestar:

I know :phati: