Who do you really want to meet off GS?

Re: Who do you really want to meet off GS?

First you talk about him.
Then you pat yourself on the back.

Kyaa Baat Hai Saby? :hehe:

All you lovely people!

haha. just trying to stave off an awkward moment (although I may have created another awkward one for myself! LOL)

sabyyy bro lonnnnnngg time!! i have missed you guys, i have decided to make a comeback!

hey arafat. good decision. long time indeed. Hopefully everything is alright!!

yep everything is fine,

hope everyone here is well

so far so good.

good, u will iA be seeing more of me

I am sure at the meet we will hug and start crying because it will feel like we've met our true soul mates. Our twin.

redvelvet
Reha
Saby
Niksik

so here's my list:

DaffyDuck
ZK
BBQ
Gaia
llxxll
Niksik
TLK bhai
Mirch bhai
Hareem
inspiron
theway
jhanjariya
saby
nomi
CM
shak

no one

no one :snooty:

how gay :halo:

Wanna Meet Sannan, Sweet.i.f, Khumar, Waleed, Shak, Pk And Rabzzz !

aaho. Do take pictures..

so u wanna meet with me & some other ppl again :hug:

Anything ) :hug: How Abt Meeting In Cairo Inshallah I Shall Be In Cairo Nov End !!

Sure :lifey: I’ll try to be there :hug: Last time i visited India but were not there :naraz: