Which member or members would you love to meet?
I would love to meet:
Shak
CM
CEO
Xtron
Saby
Enigmatic
llxxll
Innocent smile
Hareem
CB
H&NK
ZK
Ashy
Stoppit
Nisha
Deeba
Gaia
M was here
Niksik
omg sooooooooo many there are probs loads more that I cant think of right now
KKF
Re: Who do you really want to meet off GS?
all females **MINUS**** all aunties...:D**
:k: thanks Inspiron 
I would love to meet TheNoodles

Shak
I’ve met a few already
But out of privacy (:p) I will include their names in this list too:
khumar, sweeftie, yourself (inspi), Barbiecue, Saby, Kurripunjaban, innocent smile, Tariq bhai and Niksik, ehsan uncle Mirch, Reha, hareem and pysah, Sahar, rendevouz mods, blackforest, colourful eyes, hitchki, marwah, malika, sajalina, partyslims, pcg, redvelvet, uz, sehrysh, sara516
Sowie if I’ve missed any out 
STA
i thought you really want to meet SK.

Shak
^ Salman khan 
STA
because you both made good discussion here.
STA
let see if i could catch TLK bhai and Niksik baji, Azkar bhai, Mirch Uncle
and list goes .....
STA. are you trying to annoy me? it aint gonna work today.
Mirch scares me :(
I am scared he will tell me off, and I am scared I will have to call him uncle mirch.
STA
STA. are you trying to annoy me? it aint gonna work today.
never intended to annoy you.
Mirch scares me :(
I am scared he will tell me off, and I am scared I will have to call him uncle mirch.
yes, he is uncle. dont shy to say uncle to mirch uncle.
I would like to meet…
Ashy
Enigmatic
Daffy
Inspiron
aur koi hai? 
Lippy
Boredman
Sannan
Faris
Ehsan Uncle
Sidra
Southie Uncle
My Lovely Khala Poppies 
And cant remember more 
i want to meet the entire gs family 
btw if you were at the gs meet in 2006 in toronto ive met you without knowing :hinna:
STA
will meet you someday when i go to canada.
Mirch
Adding you to my ignore list. 
Shak
Ignore list never works :(
im scared of you because I respect you.
If you tell me off I will care - might even cry…
Shak
im scared of you because I respect you.
If you tell me off I will care - might even cry...
LOL
Girls cry too easily
vanishes