who do u like more atif or jal

salam ppl
who do u think is better atif or gohar of jal well i like atif more:) waiting for ur replies

Re: who do u like more atif or jal

yhe kon hein ??? :konfused:

ppl this is not fair acha no body is replying:( i think u ppl dont like both of them:) and yeah mention the reason as well okay

can't stand atif. Dude is such a joke nowadays.

pietra, You've been in this forum for less than 2 months and you have 3,000 replies. Yikes dude, don't you have school or work.

I have replyed chanda now tello jee kon hein yeh log :bummer:

[eP].

No i have finished my study 7 finished my Job

not 7 7=& ...:p

Jal

Atif has a better voice than Farhan in Jal, but I think Gohar is the mastermind behind all the composition. The next albums will tell.

Xulfi backs Jal so i am with them.

Jal lacks all the charisma without Atif. The guy's album "Jal Pari" is simply awesome; the title track has kept me addicted for months now!

So far, pietra has averaged 64.98 posts per day. That’s nearly 3 posts every single hour of every single day …

Atif Atif Atif......

Waqt aur adat si hai MUJH KOOO....

I heard the one sung by the new vocalist. No, he couldnt do it.

Well now its more like Jal backing Xulfi (or EP/Call). The collaboration exists because their manager is the same, however nowadays if you want to arrange a Jal concert, you HAVE to let eP open for them, and thats whats been going on for a while.

JAL for sure
not a huge fan of Atif

well i dont get it why do ppl like gohar he does not have good voice a big big example is adat look how good atif song this song and gohar's adat was an average song agar atif yeh song na gata to i dont think kay yeh itna popular hota and top of all he can not sing fast songs like atif does his music is crap and atif is the man his voice is simply brilliant which touches the heart specially his song "yakeen" is out of this world and his new song with hadika "Aas Paas" if u listen to this song u will know the difference between gohar and atif.

itz XULFI whoz backing JAL .. and i dunno why ! .. the drummer is from eP ( waqar ) .. rhythems are from CALL ( sultan ) .. and the vdo director .. n album is also done by xulfi himself ..

and goher often borrow xulfiz guitar for performances .. so you see .. jal is nothing widout them .. and the bassist Shazi was from XTH HARMONIC .. which is xulfiz production company i guess ..

and atif has got some voice !!

They are both really good in my opinion. Although "aadat" sounds better with Jal and "Lamhay" sounds better with Atif. Overall they both rock!!