Who can you trust?

I find it increasingly harder to trust people. Men and women.

The only people I can truly count on are my family unit. we love each other unconditionally, and are loyal to one another.

I cannot rely on anyone anymore, because in the past they have let me down. I know into each life a little rain must fall, but this is ridiculous!

So, who can you trust?

Re: Who can you trust?

It is very difficult to trust any one. Even in your family you can not trust everybody blindly but certainly they (family members) are far better to be trusted.

Difficult Question, very difficult indeed.

But again some one who is sensible enough and is not very much directly involved with u may turn out to be a better choice.

i can trust almost anyone....

making someone feel he/she is not worthy of trust IMO is the worst forms of insult....

:hain:
:konfused:

what???^^

sochi payaa te banda gayaa....

I usually end up trusting everyone. I sort of start on the presumption that all people are trustworthy. Wait for them to rebut it and close my self off from them. Bad bad tactic but it is so.

I agree with you Shoaib but in my family (dadside) i can trust no one. :frowning:

^ Some times it happens rather most of the people feel uncomfortable when it come to sharing with dadside family members BUT have u ever noted the momside may sometime proves to be little more dangerous ?

Think over it, by the way I am comfortable with both of them, Alhamdollilah and indeed its a great blessing.

Hi Shoaib.
No i dont have problems with telling somethin’ to my mom side family and yea some of them are dangerous but not all of them. But in my place the dad side is very dangerous everyone moo pe mitha hojate hai but gossips about you when ur not around. Its just messed up :frowning: Since my dad died last year, the whole family fall apart.

well, everyone is concerned about themselves foremost naturally. Even if people don't mean to hurt others, they just don't realize it. The key is not to expect much from anyone. The moment you do expect anything from others, then you have problems with the trust issues.

Just like your work, your family, your well-being is your priority - other people have their own priorities. You wont find too many people that sit there and think about others all the time. Its just not possible.

Trust me...of course... :)

same problem as mine:(

well i think boys are better friends as compared to gals.

meree kabhi bhi kissi larki sai achee friendship nahi rahi as jeliousy factor is common in them even though i am also a gal but still if u want trust worthy friend just trust boys for that:)

^^ Well Kishmish i have 1 friend a gyal and i can trust her and tell her everything and i hope i also can trust my lil sis she is also a friend but like i told before our family is kinda
messed up. Bye the way i like ur nick :)

I have different levels of trust.

Gold Level trust is very rare, reserved to very close friends and immediate family members.
Silver Level trust is the level blessed to every stranger, and most of my pals. Default level.
Rock Level trust, contrary to the name, means I trust someone about as much as I do a rock. I don't trust rocks; long story involving a sock, my six-year old head, my hand and a rock. It's very hard to come down to this level.

NO ONE! but family members! others just use you! :crying:… and also it takes very long time to trust someone! I know it is sad :frowning:

Thats so sad. May his soul rest in etarnal peace.

It happens when a pillar of family falls the whole building is despersed, but this is what life is all about.

Good Luck

i generally trust no one either......but i have a disease of saying too much, n if i get too comfy with someone i automatically spilling things out without being asked......i have that pathetic "aik baat bataoon.......nahin chorain, app kisi aur koa bata daingi" wala syndrome....but then i dont get too comfy with anyone qho could be a potential enemy, so its all right in the end.