Who Are the Shias.../Can't understand

When Kaliph Sayyedna Umer (RzTU) captured the regions out of Arabia (Ajami Regions) specially when Muslim army defeated Irani army and killed its great warriors like Rustam. They got jealous and decided to take revenge. They started disturbance. Abdullah Bin Saba was their leader thats why we call them Sabai and they call their selves “Shia” or "Shian-e-Ali (RzTU)"They started to say that,

“The Caliph is a wicked person. Khilaphat is the right of decendents of Prophet.”

They show so much love for the children of Prophet, whom they disliked so much because of Islam, which our Prophet preached,because of it there government was distroyed. They worked mostly in Ajamis areas because they were afraid that Arabs will not accept them. They got famous in Ajamis areas because Ajamis were used to worship Idols and Peoples, the Iranis (Sabai firqa) used this thing and they invoke them to praise decendents of Prophet and hate other companions. And they succeed in their mission. People of Ajami areas got emotional and were against the Muslim Caliph. They cant do much during Sayyedna Umer rule, but got succeed when they murdered him. In Sayyedna Usman rule, as every one knows, he was a kind hearted man and did not control the people who created disturbence in Islamic state. So the Sabai Firqa got strong during his rule and every one knows the end of Sayyedna Usman (RzTU). I must clear that when the disturbers wanted to kill Sayyedna Usman (RzTU) both of Sayyedna Ali’s (RzTU) sons were guarding his house. He asked them to go back but they denied.
I read the story of martering of Sayyedna Usman (RzTU) in my Persian Litrature Book, in second year. The both sons of Sayyedna Ali (RzTU), Sayyedna Hassan and Sayyedna Husain (RzTU) were guarding the house of Sayyedna Usman from front side with bare swords. Is not it amazing? Sayyedna Ali sent them to do that. I dont know why now Shia speak against Sayyedna Usman (RzTU). Allah must guide them to right path. Amen.
Ok continuing the reply again…The disturbers entered the house of Sayyedna Usman from back side and murderd him wickedly. (Allah will ask them)…The same continued in the rule of Sayyedna Ali (RzTU). They never love decendents of prophet, never as they show. Thats why they continued their wicked works. They provoked the fergile issue of evenge of Sayyedna Usman (RzTU). Sayyada Ummul-Mo’mineen Aaisha and Sayyedna Ali got agree after some time on not to take evenge at that time. The story is much bigger, I am telling you in short here.

They decided to go back, with their armies. But the Sabais in both armies got upset and hitted a plan. They shooted arows from both sides and killed their companions from both sides. Both (Sayyedah Aaisha and Sayyedna Ali) thought that the other party is attacking them. Thats why this battle began. That didnot ended there. They also murderd Sayyedna Ali (RzTU) and then Sayyedna Hassan (RzTU). They call their selves “Shiyan-e-Ali” in short “Shia” uhh. Who likes them.

**Please read the above care fully and dont scroll down

Thanks

Re: Who Are the Shias...................

come again? :-|

Re: Who Are the Shias…

And I thought Lord Of The Rings is the fairytale of the century!

congra8z sis OMG, you just beat’em all :wave:

I think you are mixing things up.

Those trouble maker were "khwarjis" They were off-shots and had nothing to do with islam. Mostly they were behind the killing of Hazrat Usman(ra) and subsiquent troubles in the times of Hazrat Ali(ra). That fitna ended few years later, and now there are no khwarji present ( at least officially)

The remaining, that part of history is not as simple as you have just summarised.

Shia Ideology is based upon sound footings, same as sunni ideology. You may agree or disagree with it, its up to you.

I will have to close this thread shorty as it is intended as attack towards as Islamic sect with less authentic info. Please convince, if you think otherwise.

Even as a sunni, all that I can say to this article is :rotfl:

Nice to see some comedy in religion forum for a change!!! :hehe:

whhooww, dude! me so imppress, me cant speak nemor

those shia really dat badz, please tell more. pleeeessee

Thanks for looking and appreciating it.

The more is, Sayyedna Umer (RzTU) married the daugther of Sayyedna Ali (RzTU). Her name is Sayyedah Umm-e-Kulsoom. But Shias dont admit it at all. They got married after the Khilafat of Sayyedna Umer (RzTU).

People usally say that Sayyedna Umer got the Khilafat by force. I must clear it also. When our beloved Prophet died, as every one has to die. The Ansaars and Muhajirs started fighting that who will get the khilafat. There were two more participents, Banu Ummaiyah and Bani Hashim. When Sayyedna Umer saw that the matter is getting long and the dead body of our beloved Prophet was laying so long on the cart. He decided to end this situation. He declaired Sayyedna Abu Bakkar as Caliph. He was a person with no objections because our beloved Prophet also loved him so much. Quran also speak about him and calls him "Sahib"=companion of prophet. As he was the first one who believed on what our prophet preached first. He said,"If Sayyedna Mohammed said this, this is right." He also gave shahada about Mairaj and got the name Siddique. May Allah be pleased with him.

Will come back with more.

I think you are mixing things up.

Those trouble maker were "khwarjis" They were off-shots and had nothing to do with islam. Mostly they were behind the killing of Hazrat Usman(ra) and subsiquent troubles in the times of Hazrat Ali(ra). That fitna ended few years later, and now there are no khwarji present ( at least officially)

The remaining, that part of history is not as simple as you have just summarised.

Shia Ideology is based upon sound footings, same as sunni ideology. You may agree or disagree with it, its up to you.

I will have to close this thread shorty as it is intended as attack towards as Islamic sect with less authentic info. Please convince, if you think otherwise.

Even as a sunni, all that I can say to this article is

Nice to see some comedy in religion forum for a change!!!

This artical is not a word of mouth. I read the detailed story of every Caliph in my Islamiat Optional book for graduation. I wrote here in short sence. Want to know more ask freely.

May Allah guide you all to the right path. Amen.

Regards

And I thought Lord Of The Rings is the fairytale of the century!

congra8z sis OMG, you just beat'em all

Well I know its hard for people to accept the truth. As I already said, I read the detailed story of every Caliph in Islamiat Optional book for Graduation. So the artical is authentic and with out any doubt.

and Islamiat optional bs for graduation is written by whom?

if i was you i'd ask for a refund.

and Islamiat optional bs for graduation is written by whom?

if i was you i'd ask for a refund.

It is written by " Imtiyaz Ahmad Saeed (M.A.)" and "** Allamah Mohammad Anwaar-ul-Hassan (M.A)". Tarmeem-u-izafa by "Prof Mohammad Muzammil Ahsan Sheikh (Govt college of Education Lahore)"
It is also atested and passed by BZU= Bahaudin Zakariya University. Well want to know more now?

nope, ive heard it all.

which one of them is shia?

Now after reading this artical will you excpect any one will turn into Shia??? May Allah guide you all.

I also read a book “Farooque” by Shibli Naumani. The other reference is "Persian Elective book for second year" by Saadi Shirazi. Should I say more…?

I saw this book “Optional Islamiyat for B.A.” a couple monts back which states that yazid (la’een) had nothing to do with the murder of the grand son of Prophet Mohammed (s)? Dont remeber the name of the authors though. Is it the same book OMG?

Ahaan! the great Shibli Naumani who admits in his book Al-Farooque that Umar and Abu Bakr did not attend the Funeral of RasulAllah (s). Amazing!

Read in Urdu Or English

great book for every muslim and truth seeker!

%between%

hain!? so “nobel” companions of Prophet (s) did not even wait for RasulAllah’s (s) burial and gave preference of selecting the new ruler over His (s) deadbody?? wow!! OMG, why they did that? If a man dies, a **loyal **friend will immediately abandon his normal duties and tend to his funeral rites. But what we see here is otherwise. Even Umer admits it himself:

“By Allah, when matters that we were faced with following the death of the Prophet, namely his Ghusl, shrouding and funeral, we deemed the oath of allegiance to Abu Bakr to be of greater importance”

Umdahthul Qaree Volume 11 page 167 Bab Rajm
Saheeh al Bukharee, Sharh Kirmanee, Volume 23 page 219
Irshad al Saree Volume 10 page 35

[sarc] “But we should not talk about their actions. It was thier Ijtehad and their niyah was good”. rite?? [/sarc]" Would any Muslim be happy at the thought that upon his death, his beast friends will choose not to attend, and his body will remain unburied for three days? How can a matter that no rational person would deem unpalatable be okay when it comes to the Prophet (s)?

Abdullah ibne Abbas states:

“(The body of the) Apostle of Allah, may Allah bless him, remained on the bier from Monday when the sun was declining, till Tuesday when the sun was declining. The people said funeral prayers over him when the body was on the bier close to (the site of) his grave. When they wanted to bury him, they moved it towards the site of his feet and then the body was placed inside and Al-Abbas Ibn Aal Muttalib, al Al Fadl Ibn Al Abbas, Qutham Al Abbas, 'Ali ibn Abi Talib and Shuqran having entered the grave”.
Tabaqat by Ibn Sa’d,Volume 2 page 372 English translation by S.Moinul Haq, Kitab Bahavan publishers

And then Umer declared Abu Bakr the first ruler at Saqifa Bani Saeda (a place where generally notorious people assembled to hatch conspiracies or plan dacoities. [Gaisul Logaat page 408]).

hmm Amazing. :rolleyes:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3328872&postcount=18

article doesnt make sense :confused:

The fact remains that Hazrat Ali ramained almost inactive during the caliphate of the first two caliphs. He had disagreements on many issues as even attested by Umar himself and even raised his voice during the caliphate of Usman for his actions.

^^ yaar..hazrat Ali :razi: ramained inactive…any prove…

HAdrat Ali :razi; name his sons after the names of These sahbah :razi: … most of shia imams named thier children after these sahbah :razi:

I can not belive that sher e khuda can do taqiyyah and just appear to be a friend of these sahbah …and name his sons /grand sons after these sahbah …

yes there is, infact the words of the second caliph Umar prove this point, i will give the references inshallah. But the fact remains that hazrat Ali did not recognize Abu Bakr for the first 6 months. Do you accept that? If so why did he do that?

But after the death of bibi Fatima(sa) he did conform to contemporary political situation. He did offer his help to the caliphs whenever possible however he did disagree on certain issues on the religious rulings as is apparent that in the sunnis school of fiqh Umar is the main authority on many issues like tarawhi, muta, etc. However in the shia school of fiqh Hazrat Ali is the main authority.

Yes hazrat Ali(as) remained in Medina as Umars representative only because that Banu hashim were prevented from leaving Medina, i will elaborate on this later.

Who told you that Ali [as] named his sons after only those two or three specific people ??? And how some did you reach to the conlcusion that by naming his sons, it served a proof that he maintained very friendly relations with them ???It was just because those names were very common among Arab.