Who are the Best

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood?
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood?

Who is the Best Male Actor in Bollywood?

Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood?
Who is the Best Female Actress in Lollywood?

If you dont want to answer all the questions. Just answer the ones you want. :slight_smile:

Best Male Actor in Hollywood? HARRISON FORD
Best Female Actress in Hollywood? JULIA ROBERTS

Best Male Actor in Bollywood? AMITABH BAHCHAN
Best Female Actress in Bollywood? KARSIHMA KAPOOR

Best Male Actor in Lollywood? JAVED SHEIKH
Best Female Actress in Lollywood? SANA

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood?------------- Tom Hanks
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood?------- Demi Moore

Who is the Best Male Actor in Bollywood?------------- Shahrukhji
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood?-------- Kajol

Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood?-------------- don't know any.
Who is the Best Female Actress in Lollywood?--------- don't know any.

The Game Responds:

*Best Male Actor in Hollywood? **Robert freakin' De Niro**

Best Female Actress in Hollywood? None of them, really.

Best Male Actor in Bollywood? Ajay Devgan (Atleast currently)
Best Female Actress in Bollywood? Tabu

Best Male Actor in Lollywood? Rangeela:rotfl:
Best Female Actress in Lollywood? Are you freakin’ kidding me?Really?*

Hollywood:

Best Male Actor: Robert Williams
Best Female Actress: Julia Roberts

Bollywood:

Best Male Actor: Amitabh Bachan...truely a legend
Best Female Actress: Kajol

Lollywood:

Best Male Actor: .....None!
Best Female Actress: Saima ;)

farigh admi aur koi kaam nahi teray ko :smash:

Who is the Best male Actress in Hollywood? ------------------------
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood?** Julia roberts**

Who is the Best Male Actor in Bollywood? Shahrukh Khan
Who is the Best Female Actress in Bollywood? Urmila Matondkar

Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood? --------------------------
Who is the Best Female Actress in Lollywood? Meera

Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *
Who is the Best male Actress in Hollywood? ------------------------
* Julia roberts**

Who is the Best Female Actress in Bollywood? Urmila Matondkar

Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood? --------------------------

Now we all know what you keep an eye on when you go to the movies. ;)

O BiB bhai. Zara aaram se to maraiN na. Itna BaRa HathoRa, aur itni zor se.

Hai Bechara MaiN. :frowning: :teary3: :teary1: :crying:

*Originally posted by RT Wolf: *

Now we all know what you keep an eye on when you go to the movies. ;)

;)

Re: Who are the Best

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood? Jack Nicholson
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood? Jodie Foster

Who is the Best Male Actor in Bollywood? Amir Khan
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood? **Jaya Bacchan **

Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood? :hehe:
Who is the Best Female Actress in Lollywood? :hehe:

Re: Re: Who are the Best

LoL @

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood? Sean connery
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood? Sandra bullock
Who is the Best Female Actress in bollywood? Kajol
Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood? Baber Ali

Robert d niro
&
in bollywood Amir khan

in lollywood nadeem

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood? ** Tom Hanks **
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood? *Julia Roberts *

Who is the Best Male Actor in Bollywood? ** Amitabh **
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood? ** Sri devi **

Who is the Best Male Actor in Lollywood? *Nadeem *
Who is the Best Female Actress in Lollywood? * kash koi tu hoti *

The one and Only Clint EastWood
Drew Barrymore

Who else..when AMITABH is in Line :) if he is exclude then Aamir Khan
I tried alot to write down one name... BUT I could't... Madhuri and Kajol

Nadeem is the only actor I think :)
Yar... Best is a far Better word... for Lollywood Actresses :D

If U also include.. Jerry Mouse and Casper in Hollywood actors.. then... will have to think again ;)

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood? Denzel Washington

Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood? Julianne Moore

Bollywood & Lollywood STINKS! :p

Who is the Best Male Actor in Hollywood---Ben Afflick
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood---Julia Roberts

Who is the Best Male Actor in Bollywood---SHAHRUKH KHAN
Who is the Best Female Actress in Hollywood---Madhuri