Who are really Racist in Pakistan?

Re: Who are really Racist in Pakistan?

you are right saleem...like ANP which is an ethnical party...mqm is also ethnical...representing only mohajers...the way hazrat maulana altaf bhai peer sahib was trying to portray it as a national party prior to 12 may is false...

ok phcba is just threatening...we have already seen the racism of mqm...in 'their' city...

Not all karachiites...only mohajers...and even i'm sure that some of them also vote for national parties....

MQM is not just a racist party, MQM is a terrorist party. MQM has killed more urdu speaking ppl then all other ethnicities combined. This group needs to be disbanded, altaf dragged in chains through streets of karachi and executed along with his pals. The creators and benefactors should be pimp slapped around as well.

2 Likes

people of karachi voted for other parties prior to the creation of this monster, and will go back to voting for other parties when MQm is gone. I fundamentally do not have an issue with a political party watching out for interests of urdu speakers, but MQM as it is under altaf is simply not the right outfit.

tolerance is the key...the way things are proceeding after the present judicial crisis...it shows the level of tolerance we have for opposing point of view...when the chief justice was approaching lahore...the tv channels of punjab were relaying the images but the tv channels of sindh had been taken off...when the cj went to karachi...mqm as well as the opposition parties could have demonstrated maturity...and both could have shown their strength minus the violence...

being in government the responsibility of mqm was much more...now what ever has happened after 12 may, the biggest loser (in addition to those who have lost their loved ones) have been the mqm and the government...mqm is on the defensive side now...and they have lost credibility in the eyes of most of the people of pakistan...portraying itself as the party of middle class people, it had even opened its offices in punjab and nwfp, which have been closed and about 125 of its office bearers in those provinces have resigned...

had mqm acted more maturely and allowed/helped the opposition's rally to proceed peacefully...it would have raised mqm's stature...

cm punjab is also against the opposition parties, but even he was intelligent enough to let the opposition rally progress...and the next week he showed his strength through a rented rally...

the damage caused by mqm's actions is severe...and i dont know how much time it will take to rectify this damage...

The most racist party of Pakistan is MQM...and only MQM....ANP is also racist...but not terrorist party...as MQM is...

You can differ with Peoples Party...Nawaz League...PML lota league..JI...or Tehreekai Insaaf...whatsoever...but they represt the true Pakistan..all provinces and all people...

MQM is nothing but a bunch of thugs. It is sad that urdu speakers fall for their so called claims because they have harmed urdu speakers more than anybody else. The sooner we get rid of them the better.

^^ exactly...

Excellent post :k:

Remember when Nawaz Sharif said “Jag Punjab jag”, and BB called mohajirs “rats” while all the time bleeting about her Sindhi bakground. The Pakhtun parties are the most racist e..g. the PKMAP will not even admit non-Pakhtun members, and we all know what love the ANP has for other groups. Bunh of racists the lot of them!

If you want to have a competition of who is more racist by the number of people of other ethnicity killed, it has to be the pakistan army, mostly comprised of punjabis and pashtuns.

^^ I can smell something burning… :hehe:

Kehkashan, Muhajirs are the second most inflatingly represented ethnicity in Pakistan Army, especially in its officer ranks.

Really? U mean it?
I thought u were MQM supporter.

Well now u and me brothers

I think most racist people in Pakistan are muhajir(some of them).
I have not seen any one hating Pakistan/punjabis/punjab/pathans as much and as openly as some people from karachi.
Their actions tells they love Pakistan. But their word full of venom. Thanks to Altaf Bhai's speeches

Totally immature and ill-informed argument. Panjabis and pashtuns comprise 80% of country's population and If they are in the majority in the army it is totally natural. What is so surprising and racist about that?

I fully support that need for some political party to watch out for the well being of urdu speakers. That is a whole different topic.

For those who do not know MQM was behind the assassination of my uncle who was a caretaker governor. Something I have stated a number of times on this site. It upsets me a lot when ppl think that even after that I would be some MQm supporter.

I hate this party with a passion. Are there good people in the party, by all means, but is the parrty fundamentally flawed, yes..a clear proof of that is that it is still led by that SOB altaf. For the same reasons I cant support PPP, decent party with some good people, although a rather ethnocentric party, however...with BB at the helm on a continuing basis, I can not support the party.

teh creators and benefactors of this group need to be brought to justice as well, they can hide behind secrecy and all, and then yip yap later ike that SOB aslam beg now does...but they have to be answerable to someone.

Only person in pakistan I can support right now is Imran, because with all is flaws, errors, and weaknesses, he is much better then the rest of the jokers.

'muhajirs' are more educated on avg than other groups which may be a reason.

I so sorry, I said that with out knowing what your family went through.

MQM was one ordeal, and well under PPP patronage we had kidnap threats, my dad's offices were taken over by shaheed bhutto group morons, another uncle kidnapped who realized the powers that be behind the kidnap and ransom game, and decided then that he had enough of pakistan and moved back to US, and commercial orchards of my bro in law torched.

So please forgive me if I am skeptical about eery supporting thee parties until they can grow some cojones and boot out their leadershi and clean themselves.