MC Metz&Mc Trix
Punjabi Mc
And more of them.
I like their music a lot.
Nilu{{{Anila}}}
1450 uk bhangra albums in my server.
from a 2 z.
need to say more? ![]()
yes uk bhangra is the best, and dr zeus is the best asian producer out there…unda da influence..the album of the year…and lots more to come in jan by zeus and bayji.
nothing can beat the desi dance music scene when it comes to bhangra, and UK bhangra only, not indian daler mehndi type of bhangra ![]()
Re: Who Also listen to Punjabi/Bhangra Music Like…
sukhshinder shinda
silinder pardesi
jassi sidhu
punjabi mc
what bout bally jagpal aur rishi rich… :k:
anyway, arnold… which site? the other site is now down… you have an ftp up?
sukhbir
punjabi mc
jassi
n may others
ps. i :love: bhangra and punjabi music.
oo paa ji , kiddan? ![]()
Gotta love Trix, Dr Zeus, Jassi, RDB, etc..
I was wondering if UK Bhangra has hit Pakistan or India yet? I know they love their Sukhbir and Daler Mehndi which suck.
hahaha yep Daler Mehndi is for gujjus who love him and his waterd down punjabi lyrics. They listen to him and think of him as one of their own while trying to dance bhangra and look cool like the punjabiz ![]()
I know RDB had a stop in lahore on thier most recent tour....i bet u half the people who attended had no idea who they were.
saw metz n trix recently, was gud but they think they ganstas!