Just saw the trailer for it at ?TRAILER … looks very interesting! I wonder if the concept of this movie is true or not?
wow....if this concept is real then the movie seems really nice to watch. Too bad its coming out in 2005 which is still pretty long time to wait.
Re: White Noise - movie
just watched the screener of it , and damn what a good movie, its about evp , electric voice phenomena stuff, and really good horror i tell ya.
http://i.imdb.com/mptv1.gifI
dont want to spoil the story or anything, but trust me its one hell of a movie which will make u go
thru out the movi3.
If anyone wants it lemi know il fxp ![]()
- its got a really good ending, its not a typical thriller/horror kinda film where u find out in end that its normal human beings doing all thhose wierd things.
This one is special :-O
it's already on my to-watch list.
i watched close last night and it was such a waste of time.
You mean 'closer'?
gujjar, whats closer all about. I havent seen it. Its coming to DVD in a coupla weeks.
^ Its about two couples getting confused again and again about their respective partners. An OK movie with powerful performances.
yaar the same old love, betrayal, guilty crap. love triangles, set in london which makes it even more crappier :D
haha, they should be smacked ,hanged in open public to be such confused headed monkeys
no wonder, i didnt notice when it came out in theatres
Saby: aapnay koi film chori bhi hai :p?
^ yeah Star Wars
Agent Smith = Saby ?