White Gold

Does Pak has white Gold?

Re: White Gold

is white gold…even a real thing?:konfused:

yes it is blacky, heard pak doesnt have it.

i need to catch up on my gems and diamonds gold etc a lil more:smack:

^ wht kinda gal u r, im disappointed

im more into watches…perfumes (and bags that i never wear)…shoes…i was never interested in real gems etc…i go for tha sterling silver:dhimpak:

pAk DoEz HaVe WhItE gOlD bUt ThEy DoNt Uz It MuCh PpL jUsT liKe GoLdEn

platinum is called white gold Paindoo dot com :rolleyes:

tHaNx 4 Da InFo

yes Pakistan do have “white gold”.

No i don't think so ... maybe only in dimond they use white gold :)

Attia aunty please dont use that smiling smily :mad:

yes mostly it is used with diamonds. :stuck_out_tongue:

^ acha per konsa smilie use karo :)

aur yeah aunty may kab say hongay lagee :slight_smile:

yup they do. and it isn't the same thing as platinum. some years ago there was this fashion of gold jewellery, i think it was called ganga jamani, for example chooriyan worked with both kinds.

gulab jamni seems more proper

yep we got loads of em - just gifted a white gold necklace, - most pakistanis buy Gold as an investment, to sell off later, white gold cannot be sold afterwards, so people usually have their 22K gold chromed, to get that brilliant finish.

You pepz are so ignorant Pak doesn't have white Gold, they are just making a fool out of yall.

^^ you are beyond ignorant... tell us where have you been looking for it in pak?