White chicks

Okay, maybe not white girls only, but generally I’ve been noticing that desi guys have been sweeping non-muslim girls off their feet. I mean, honestly, our brown guys have massive issues, I wont deny it. But comparatively they’re not SO bad. They’re generally harmless, like chuhay (mice). Generally timid. Relatively faithful. Relatively conservative. They are more marriage-geared, rather than meaningless-fling geared.

Generalizations, I know, but I am finding nonetheless that nonmuslim girls are just going CRAZY over desi guys.

So there is this paki kid in my class, and I swear I just talked to a few girls just now, and they were babbling on and on about him. It was pretty clear that they thought he was just GREAT!

Well anyway, these things make me partially giggle. I just find it funny when some non-brown chic is gaga over a brown guy.

What are your opinions on it? Have you noticed it? Is brown in?

Re: White chicks

*mice---------->:naraz: *

Maybe the gori girls find the "marriage/commitment" very attractive....Maybe they realize that the Muslim guys will treat them like queens, unlike the non-Muslim guys? I dunno :p

i think desi/Muslims tend to lean more towards marriage at a younger age than our gora/non-Muslim counterparts and given the very high divorce rate/extramarital affairs, instituion of marriage is beocming a mockery, it's no wonder nonMuslim women are finding the desi guys attractive, because they're more serious with relationsihps??

Yeah isn't that funny? And most desi girls, yours truly included, can find a mile long list of what is wrong with the brown man today.

it can also be that the paki is just a very tanned gora :fraudia:

i think u've got the whole picture twisted.
The high divorce rate is cuz of cheating habbit among white folks. not all of them but most of them.This is cuz of their open interaction between the two genders.
They like brown guys cuz now the trend is inclining towards tanned people.Got nuthing to do with being desa.

You know what they say, once you climb brown, you never come down.

^ Ahahaha i was wondering what the desi equiv was to “once you go black–” :hehe:

• ^^LOL.......* or once u go brown u cant trun around.

Ghar ka murgha daal braber

Err twisted how?
Alot has to do with how the family unit is taken in each culture/society.
Given the high div rate, I really think teh family unit is not taken so seriously anymore here. But anyway, this is off topic.

they know how hard its to find a nice /caring/committed person unlike white wannabees busy searching for some ''adventuress ‘’ life:chai: …

:hmmm:app kuch bhool to nahi rahai…free mixing to acchi baat hai na …nothing bad happens …bas gandi sooch walai(mullah/molvi) hi aisi batoon sai mana karte hain:konfused:

Hussain87
*didnt u read the sign *
Its not a PG 13 thread
" Rated R" …

I dont see anywhere …i mentioned that i’m against the whole thing…now did i ?

wats R rated???:p

bit of a generalisation, no? i know theres a couple of us girls here who are getting married to/already married to goras… from my experience, brown guys just did not come through for me. it was disappointing. i met this one guy who was actully living in his parent’s basement. at 28. yeah, thats attractive. i know that brown guys live with their folks etc. but seriously, if you’re planning to get married, offering up your parents basement as a future home isnt the most positive thing. anyhow, the point is, theres good goras/bad goras, just like good desis/bad desis. but i do agree that brown guys can be attractive to goris because of the ethics, as far as marriage is concerned, that are drilled into their head from a young age. this is a good thing. on the other hand, i’ve known quite a few gora/desi couples and the desi guys have always walked away from the girls when the shaadi issue comes up. its like, you mess around with/break gori girls hearts but you marry whom your mommy picks for you. that i find despicable. you can’t just use-and-lose. gori girls might be gori but they’re still people and its stil cruel. to my mind, the desi guys i’ve known just haven’t had the guts to stand by their girls’ sides.

i think its a bigger question of what circles one moves in and
I mean for every desi dude complaining that he cant find a good desi girl, there are many others who found the perfect desi girl and are happy, same for girls, for every desi girl who claims she just cant find the right desi guy or thatthere are no good desi men around, there re many who have found the right guy and are happy. Look in these forums for example.

somegroovychic, its not all about desi guys 'using' gori chicks and more or less than gora guys, not all relationships are headed to the altar err stage..there are numerous reasons things cant work out because issues that are non existent when you are just dating pop up, with cultural and religious differences. Its not just the desi guys who walk away many times the gori girls dont want to deal with a desi family type situation where everyone is in your business.

So what, let em have what they deserve. and when someone deserves smething it can come in any shape, any size, any hight any width, any age and any colour.

Lucky brown guys and not soo unlucky white guys lol

and whats colour got to do with personality of a person if a person is good on the inside, colour of the skin dont matter.

PCG you may find issues with browns, other may find it quite opposite and they may like it. and end of the day its not down to colour only. they may not attracted to tan colour but only as a person.