while i was gone for the past hour or so i was bein.......

very silly…lolzzz i dnt know im jst in a silly mood

firstly i got all the cushionms and piled em up n den i sat on dem nd wiggled abt until i fell i then repeated this procedure until ma ammi jaan came down…she told me to stop but i didnt lissen:bummer: she told me a coupla times but still i didnt lissen n carried on…(sorry!) den she passed by n smacked me on ma hed (like most of u do!) and i fell and she started laufin:naraz: so now u can comment on dis…i sed sorry to her in d end jst in case u lot r gna sia y i wasnt lissennin to ma in d first place

i jst felt like bein silly n den i poured water over the next doors cat jst to see the reaction:D :halo:

poor cat!

Re: while i was gone for the past hour or so i was bein…

so no1 wants to answer?:teary1:

May I ?

Re: while i was gone for the past hour or so i was bein.......

course

PPL RESPOND TO MA POSTS!!!!!

serves you right mai hoti doh char aur laga deti :devil:

oh dear
lolzzz
mayree ammi theek hain!

oo you silly you silly will you silly billi :D

tut tut tut Billi bechari ki kya ghalti thi…khumaarrrr …oh Khumaaaaaaarrr… aana zara isay phenti lagaen :smilestar:

Even I don't do silly things like that,.......*eek*

i sed i was bein silly!!!!

finally sum ppl are posting!

the cat tried to scratch but i screamed cz i fgot scared and it ran away!

no im not against cats!!! i jst wz a bit drunk

i don't like cats,........they're scary,.:(

haha....uss bechari cat key top water pour keya.........
hahhhhahaha...funny!!!

:hula::rotfl:

lolz....cats eyes sumtyms freak me out

im not against cats its jst this cat and me have summink tht we dont like of each others.........its jst tht cat!

Yup :D

ITS THE ORANGE JUUUICE THATS MAKIN ME DO THIS!!!!!!

i figured it out wneva I DRINK ORANGE JUICE I GO HYPER......like a minute ago i wz dancing to kuch kuch hota hai on t.v........man i need to stop this orange juice bzness

coke makes me hyper.:D

poured water on cat? there is no fun in that..

now u throw a heavy dog at a cat.. and watch them run olympics 100 meter.. now THATS fun

huh?

thts not funni for me thats weird