Which section of GS....

So which section of GS…

a. you most frequently visit and post in?
b. is your favorite?
c. cheers you up?
d. gives you a headache/ depresses you?
e. is most informative and helpful?
f. is fazool matlab unnecessary according to you?
g. you have never visited?

Here’s mine:

GS Cafe, Showbiz Pakistan
b. is your favorite?
GS cafe, Shor Sharaba
c. cheers you up?
GS Cafe
Life and Relationships (Life1)
Religion, Life1, Career and Acd.
Philosophy
Arcade and video games, Pak and foriegn affairs and few others

Re: Which section of GS…

Cafe and Cricketnama only :sunnyboy:

kya har likhe hue sawal ka jawab sirf Cafe and Cricketnama hai :konfused:

I post in Khel ,Religious.P.A Aaffairs, and World Affairs :snooty:

Re: Which section of GS....

KK, PA and WA are my favourites.

yes :sunnyboy:

Cafe,Shor sharaba and Cricketnama :jhanda:

O.K

I love compaint forum.

All :crying:

a. you most frequently visit and post in? Fashion & Beauty
b. is your favorite? Wedding (I love to see the brides and the outfits and such it's so glam)
c. cheers you up? I don't come here for that so nothing...
d. gives you a headache/ depresses you? Religion and scripture lol
e. is most informative and helpful? Bazaar, Fashion sections
f. is fazool matlab unnecessary according to you? I don't speak urdu so i have no idea what that's about...confused!
g. you have never visited? Travel, I don't travel much and when I do other people kinda plan it for me so I don't really need to hang out in there.

GS Cafe, Showbiz Pakistan
b. is your favorite?
GS cafe, Shor Sharaba , GS chat **
**c. cheers you up?

GS Cafe , Jokes
Life and Relationships (Life1)
Religion, Life1
Philosophy
Arcade and video games, Pak and foriegn affairs and few others

:ASA:

aapko kya likhna parhna nahi aata jo meri post ko copy paste kardiya??

actually i want to write the same ... trust me :@:

KK, PA (most depressing one), Jok

:-)

**a. you most frequently visit and post in?
Cafe :smiley:
** **b. is your favorite?
** **Cafe:D
c. cheers you up?
** **Cafe:D
** **Cafe:bummer: n Cricketnama :frowning:
** **Life1 n All Views sometimes..
** **Cafe :rotfl:
Philo :rotfl:

cafe :smiley:
b. is your favorite?
Cafe :cb:
c. cheers you up?
Cafe
**d. gives you a headache/ depresses you?**life1
**e. is most informative and helpful?**household
f. is fazool matlab unnecessary according to you? none
none :cb:

hmmmmmmmm

:smilestar: yahan sochne ke liye nai aya jata :emmy: post kerna thaaaaaaaaaaaa

I frequently visit Life but post more frequently here and in All Views
Life is my favourite lol
Not sure why but Fashion cheers me up
Life sometimes and Religion sometimes give me headaches!
Tourism is pretty helpful
I dont think any sections are fazool
Have never visited Careers i think lol