Which places would you like to visit in year 2015?

Re: Which places would you like to visit in year 2015?

Europe
Dubai
Pakistan
Australia
Japan
New zealand
Iran
Malaysia

Definitely will be traveling to Brazil this year Inshallah!

Siberia, because it's just not cold enough here.

I kid!

Somewhere warm right now. Anywhere.

InshaAllah eastbound some time later this year.

Going to Athens & Santorini in May InshAllah soooooo very excited!!

Tickets & hotels Ares booked but still have to apply for schengen visa. Fingers crossed :D

i would love to visit the north pole to be able to walk around the world in 1 few seconds. :) this is my dream...hope it will come true soon. :)

Santorini looks so beautiful! I'd love to go there as well

Meri list bohot lambi hai, par dekhte hain kabhi qismat mai ho to kabhi Scotland, Pakistan, Japan, Dubai aur Brazil ka daurah kar leinge.

Haroon Ahmad
DET - U.S. Central Command
www.facebook.com/centcom

Uzbekistan

Iran

Japan
New Zealand

Australia

West Canada
South Africa

Insha'Allah :)

You’ve never been to Pakistan? :frowning:

Kailash

Ofcourse I have! I grew up there, and visited a few years ago, but it's always going to be on my list of places to visit (revisit).

Haroon Ahmad
DET - U.S. Central Command
www.facebook.com/centcomurdu

I saw this and wondered if someone is giving out American invasion plans for 2015.

Anywhere but here.

Just came back from Finland and Sweden

Both are amazing countries

Paris, in October
Umra and visiting family in November
Dubai in March 2016
In Sha Allah,
excited!

Went to Turkey in March of this year :blush:

Was supposed to tag along with husband on his trip to Hong Kong earlier this month but I couldn’t go because his dates were conflicting with my sister’s wedding and our son’s back to school camps :frowning:

I’m hoping to go to HK with him in Nov/Dec, we’ll see if we can work it out because I want to add Bejing & Shanghai on as well :blush:

Definitely do Beijing! Hong Kong is okay (extremely superficial) - but, Beijing is a must!!!

ohhh lucky lucky, MA!

Visited Turkey, UK, France and Italy! Great year MA

i’m leaving for India on September 1, 2015. plan to stay for two months, health permitting.

my concern is high humidity and dust. these might aggravate my lung condition. i pray to Allah to make it easy on me. please pray for me. jazaak Allaho Khair. :slight_smile: