Which Pakistani Celebrity makes you go GAGA!!

Re: Which Pakistani Celebrity makes you go GAGA!!

^don't have his contact info but i know he's married ;)

Ya Allah! yehi waja hai ke khoobsorat shohar nahi hona chaye... warna raaton ki needh haram hojaye. Its always better to marry an ugly joe ;) hehe anyway so many stars make my heart go dhoom dhoom but not always... in different situations, different ppl arouse my senses... i absolutely think fahad is hot and he was so sizzling hot in tair e lahoti. ohhhhhhh.... such a hottie i tell u!!! then sometimes azfar rehman, sometimes ali zafar, sometimes imran abbas... i keep gettin these crushes. but yeah in females i have sooooooooo many, like i just wanna kill mahnoor balouch. she is soooooooooo pretty it makes me go crazy. such a beautiful face, skin!!!! i think she is the msot beautiful face in our industry. I also love shaista wahidi. she is so slim and got nice features and looks abs gorgeous cus she dresses so stylishly. i also think juggun kazim is gorgeous... just her voice is... well.... manly :D but she looks like an angel really!

Me too she is so fresh and cute :D And I like to meet Attiqa odhu

wohi toh, the beauty of ISLAM....so wut if hes married?
its not just a crush man, uss mein meri jaan atqi hui hai...i wish i cud control it, but i friggin cant

:konfused:

^^ arrey yaar.... more than one woman for the man...a joke of course :P

No One

uff i love iman ali and hadiqa kiani these two have always had a class and a sexiness about them i am new here but ill post pics as soon as im allowed to from the mods

oh.. i have a huge list of celebs. i wanna meet. But i will just mention a few :p

Shahid Afridi(!) , Fahad Mustafa/Sunny Tunio, Iman Ali, Atif Aslam, Goher Mumtaz, Imran Abbas, Fawad khan :D

Definitely Waqar Zaka