Re: which one to choose out of these three..
2nd one
2nd one
i like the first and the last
second one is too good ![]()
second and third ones are really nice...
2nd
The second dress' combination is pretty different. I would go for it. But if i want a more traditional red red thing i would go for the third.
thanks everyone for ur views..
i personally like the top of # 3 n bottom of # 1.. :s maybe i can ask someone to combine it n make something new.. :D i'll show my creativity lol..
^ YAY I win :D
I like the first one
Sahar02, hehehe :) ..
aur koi suggestions hain toh plz post it here..
I would go with the #1!
I like the second one. PLK in Karachi did my Mrs Kazmi and Sana and Safinaz designs and did a great job at a very good price. I guess Rehana should be good too as SGC's dress looked so good in her pics.
I really like the first one
my fiance wants me to go for 2nd one.. (maria b) .. n my mom wants me to buy the 1st one .. :( kis ke manoon? :S
smughal where is rehana mirza located and how good she is in copying lehengas or other designs?
^^ Which one do you want?
whats her charges how cheap she is?i m very kanjoos dont wana spend muchhhhhhhhhhh money on my lehenga.
i m thinking to make a 8th wonder of world .i mean i m thinking to mingle so many lehengas.i,ll get colour from one ,motives from 2nd and other works from 3,4 more lehengas will she will b willingt o make this master piece haha
Assalam-o-alaikum,
We have just started a new bussiness for which we need custommers.I found gupshup as a better way of communicating with people in London and Toronto because we will be setting our bussiness in London and Toronto inshallah.
We would be dealing with our custommers through email adresses and gupshup forums.Our email adresses are [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] and [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
Anyone who is interested in buying clothes made is Pakistan shall contact us through our email ids.The procedure is as follow:
1.You will be given a chance to let us know whether what ur requirments are.
2.We will show you our samples through emails after u contact us through the email given above.
3.All the dealings will be done with us in Karachi-Pakistan through the email addresses given above.
4.You will recieve the clothes through our bussiness partners in London and Toronoto respectively inshallah.
5.ALL the payments would be done with our bussiness partners in London and Toronto inshallah.
Hope we will get a positive response soon inshallah.Thanks for giving time to our post :)