[thumb=E]y%20(41)7281_7404604.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]y%20(42)7281_7404604.JPG[/thumb]
balck one ![]()
who is she??
both r scary ![]()
put the real picture !
I know, I like both… but since I’m one of the ppl who’re crazy about black color; so I like the black one better.
It’s me, I play around with my pictures a lot.
:D… Sorry…
just a word of caution if u really dun wanna put the pic, The negative can be turned into a real pic by "invert" functions of many image editing softwares for instance Macromedia FireWorks.. or even Adobe' PhotoShop.
*Originally posted by Anwaar Qureshi: *
just a word of caution if u really dun wanna put the pic, The negative can be turned into a real pic by "invert" functions of many image editing softwares for instance Macromedia FireWorks.. or even Adobe' PhotoShop.
None of these are negatives sir ji. I used Adobe for both.
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
None of these are negatives sir ji. I used Adobe for both.
Do this. Save these pics from gs and open then in Adobe. Then press Ctrl + I. You'll see what AQ means.
*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Do this. Save these pics from gs and open then in Adobe. Then press Ctrl + I. You'll see what AQ means.
What are you guys doing!!! Jin ko nahi pata unhain bhi pata chal jaye ta'ke! All I wanted to ask was that which wallpaper looks better, ulta you guys are trying to give others an idea that they CAN see the real pic! smack
^ the real pic is scarry toooo :o
Destinee we’re telling you because this has already happened in img once before and everyone already knows about it.
Dekha. The real one is not worth looking anyways, so it's okay even if ppl look at the real one!
*Originally posted by Destinee: *
Dekha. The real one is not worth looking anyways, so it's okay even if ppl look at the real one!
Acha, why not post it up then? :p
*Originally posted by cHEeGUm: *
Acha, why not post it up then? :p
I don't have it. If you try the ctrl+i on this one you'll see the other formatted one. It shows some of my real face though except the eyes.
Black one is better...
Black one is more scary ![]()
arent they both black? ![]()
second one s better :biggthumb
No. 2 - the Black one :k: Defo :k:
PS: Long time (-:
second one :k: