Which one is nicer?

Salaam Everyone!
I can’t decide:confused:
…Please help me and tell me which dress is nicer. I want to buy one of them for Eid inshaAllah.

Dress no1.

Dress no2.

Re: Which one is nicer?

i would say the black one looks more elegant ....

ur gonna wear this for eid :konfused:

ahh anyways.. as black is my fav so i’ll go for the sec one

hmmm 2nd.

1st is ok too

I actually think the 1st one looks more elegant. I'd wear that out to a nice dinner. Black one has too much going on in the bust. And umm... no offense... but yeah... you're gonna wear this for Eid? In front of all the uncles and aunties? You're brave girl.

neither

tsk tsk, a women should always keep her self fully covered hareem :nono:

The black one is nice, only if you cover you arms hareem :nono:

2 Likes

Hareem are you gonna wear theses dear? :hayaa: please buy some burqaas before wearing them.

Where are the sleeves? The dresses look like they are the "cleavage demons."

Ap es main Alhumdullilah, inshallah, mashallah aur bismillah karti huee achi nahi lagain ghi.

The second one, if you want some decent compliments.

i dunt find neither appealing :)

have a 3rd choice we can pick from?

:cb: chalo yeh doosron ko tou seedha rasta dikha dain, khud shaayed nazar aaye ya na :stuck_out_tongue:

The Second Dress Is Better.

I prefer the 2nd one.

because just admit it. its alot more sexier

i prefer 2nd one if u would wear it with white highneck under it ...

they're both pretty, but it really depends on the look you're going for. plus the first is better for daytime and the second is better for evening. regardless, an interesting choice for eid :D

dt is exaclty wt i thort .. wen i cme across this thread bt dint wnna comment as it mite have offended sum .. i dun like ne maybe a nice shalwar kameez in either colour will look fantastic .. however ur choice

errrrr .. for eid? niether

The second one is better...but I don't like black...:|