:gadha:

Re: Which one is correct …

it is so theres nuthing to bet:D

“The” is just a way to pay due respect :chai:

Re: Which one is correct ...

The pizza is eating me!

I am eating THE pizza would mean that you are eating the entire thing :hayaa:.

I am eating pizza suggests that you are eating a slice of pizza. :phati: And that, in my professional opinion :fraudia:, would be the healthier of the two.

‘The’ pizza if ure referring to a particular pizza

just generally speaking would not require ‘the’

yar what i wanna know is HOW big is this mother father pizza.. kambakhat khatam honay ka naam hee nahi lay raha hay..

mother father pizzas are aboutttt mmm i’d say 20 inches in diameter. Those are big ones. Daughter-son pizzas are only 10 inches - so cute. :kiss: i eat those walas. :phati:

There once was a pizza that lived down our road. He went missing. The police later found him with a bitemark.

:what: * only on GS *

I don’t:D

EWWWWW! Dont use that smily when we talk about food:yukh:

Okay bhai THE Anwaaar Qureshi :salute:

:gadha:

it really doesn,t matter..

can i have a slice..or two..??:(

im eating pizza....want some?(not) jking.

The Uncle Stalker… The Ghaa khochaa :hugz:

Both are wrong. :snooty:
is umer mai cholestrol high ho jaata hai :bummer:

Fat Free Pizza Khayain :blush: or MAST ho jayain :Pretty:

to app a hi gayeen :stuck_out_tongue: