Which health institute i should give zakat?

Aslam-o-alaikumI want a list of health sector institute those are really offering free health care facilities to poor peoples. So just like i know few likeSIUTINDUS HOSPITALthese are two institutes those i am sure and it’s experienced that they provide free and quality facilities to needy peoples. So can you help me in finding the list of those institutes? I believe this list will also help others, and we can spend our Zakat money in a righteous institute for righteous peoples.

Re: Which health institute i should give zakat?

jis o bhi den Agha Khan walon ko mat dejiye ga. Ultimate butchers in the market. They have huge huge margins even on simple blood tests. A simple INR test which cost you Rs 225 at hospitals like Tabba Heart Institute, costs you Rs 575 at Agha Khan. :bummer:

Ohh yaar obviously this Aga Khan and other re-known private institutes, unkoo tu kjhair nahi dena.. But i need some really genioun institutes.Like i said about SIUT, INDUS Hospital, Al-Ibrahim Eye hospital. They really worth need of Zakat as they really offering free treatment to needy peoples.

LRBT (Layton Rahmatulla Benevolent Trust) | Zakat / DonationAre you specifically interested in hospitals or also interested in institutes like Edhi, Chhippa and organisation running schools (like The Citizen Foundation).

No i am more interested in Hospitals.