We know GS has seen the best of the best posters right from its first day. Some very creative nicks, a lot of sharp minds, great discussions and what not.
And then guessing life gulped most of them.
Who do you miss most? Who do you want to see active again?
Holy commented on the quality of new posters in a blog once and got into trouble so zipped there now. But lets talk about oldies atleast.
@emutr95 I knew Raju Jameel personally but ofcourse he wouldnt remember me now as I was just a kid when met him. I was shocked to see that he was here at one time. And the double shock was to see warnings and infractions on him. We want such intellects back for sure. Do you know a way to contact him?
Arey yara, you guyz all live in recent past. Go back further. The lot between year 2000 and 2005 was the cream. They come back and it’ll be a different thing altogether.
The thing missing the most now is Satire. GS needs sharp, witty people. You dont need jangju people and you dont want silent readers either. And for sure you dont need people like Sponge bob square pants doing baladkar of every single thread
[quote=““Holy Lota””]
Arey yara, you guyz all live in recent past. Go back further. The lot between year 2000 and 2005 was the cream. They come back and it’ll be a different thing altogether.
The thing missing the most now is Satire. GS needs sharp, witty people. You dont need jangju people and you dont want silent readers either. And for sure you dont need people like Sponge bob square pants doing baladkar of every single thread
And you dont need to bring in bob or tissues in every other thread to try and inject some so called satire or humor of yours. I dont see bob anywhere in this thread, yet you bring in his reference.
Microbian, teggy, ek art and culture mein hazrat hotay thy mahool k friend they shayad, ek larki hoti thi shayeri mein forgot her name, they all were very active, psyah, hareem, etc etc *short term memory *
And you dont need to bring in bob or tissues in every other thread to try and inject some so called satire or humor of yours. I dont see bob anywhere in this thread, yet you bring in his reference.
RAjA ji, Holy has never denied anything in the world. So this is what you think, holy ki taraf se do roti aur khalo. Par make sure zada jal na jae pehle hi khasa dhwan uthra hai