~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

So which fairy tale character do you think you are most like? And why?

1. Cinderella

2. Sleeping Beauty

3. Snow White

4. Princess in the fairy tale Princess and the Pea:hehe:

5. The seven dwarves

6. Cinderella’s step mom

7. Snow white’s step mom

8. Cinderella’s step sisters

9. The mirror!(in Snow White)

10. The prince (from whichever fairy tale)

11. The frog

12. The evil sorceress (in Sleeping Beauty who puts a spell on the princess)

and so on and so forth…come on…share!!!

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

i m da prince , who married cinderella ...hehe

Re: Which Fairy Tale Character are you?

OK Charles:cb:

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

me barbie :p

:) Cute Avi.................Thak jao gi

Re: Which Fairy Tale Character are you?

thnx NV :bb:

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

snow white!!

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

Im the prince :D

mai ne thukti itni juldi :D

Re: Which Fairy Tale Character are you?

the prince :chai:

Are you my prince ?? :wub:

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

i wud lyk to be

Thumblina!!
Princess Jasmine!!
Little Mermaid

Re: Which Fairy Tale Character are you?

u tell me …mje kya hona chahii:wink:

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

i love ur avatar

and thats ya

Re: Which Fairy Tale Character are you?

if u r talking to me…than :hugz:
thnx..mera real mai b asa hi kuch face hay:wink:

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

aww
so cute!!
ya i m talking to ya
yahan kisi ka itna cute avatar nhi hai ji

Re: Which Fairy Tale Character are you?

lol:blush:
wsy apki power of girl b cute hay:hugz:

Re: ~~~~~~Which Fairy Tale Character are you?~~~~~~

aww
thnk u

ho skta hoo …
i m single
5 ft 11 inch ka hoo
gym jata hoo
ache ghar se hoo
salary b achi milti hai …lolz

wow
amazing