Which do you prefer, a wife that's more expressive

Re: Which do you prefer, a wife that's more expressive

wth? i dont understand how a wife can be modest and sharmeeli. if you have been married for a while...how can you possibly act all shermeeli infront of your husband..that's one person you should have to act modest in front of and express yourself however u want.

can i say that not everybody is as liberal thinking as you though, those that are religious, traditional, conservative will think otherwise. you'll have a wide spectrum of views/opinions.

for some desi men, when it comes to their wife certain actions by her might cause them to lower their respect for her, some men might want to be the ones always making the first move, i mean if a gal seems too eager and/or somehow knows her way around on the wedding night some men will think she's "experienced" even if she isn't.........

Nothing to add here - just want to document a Freudian slip - read expressive as expensive

Re: Which do you prefer, a wife that’s more expressive

Not to be creepy but i can fly down ya know. You are pretty cool though!

Why would you want to add me into your ignore list. Wasai bhi sach or khullam khol bolna sab ka qanooni haq hai.

buddy, i was kidding with you. no one is in my ignore list. :@:

Sarcasm doesn't translate on GS, babeh'^

I am aware that i have been joked by STA. So STA buddy, you owe me lunch now. And M_was_here I will give ya treat at Tim Hortons.

i will join you guyz at Tim Hortons :@:

I'd like an Iced Capp and a chocolate danish + a chocolate chip cookie. Kthanxbi.