cmon cmon…spit it out guppies
khaberdaaar jo mera naam leya kisi nai ![]()
cmon cmon…spit it out guppies
khaberdaaar jo mera naam leya kisi nai ![]()
Re: Which current Guppies do you wish to leave GS?
dc6 ![]()
aur mera name to sab lain ge.![]()
pehley innn donoon ko nikaloo phir aagay baat ho gee ![]()
mein to 3 mein hoon na 13 mein.
koi theway ko na tang kere ! ![]()
nope nobody would take your name ![]()
I know a lot of you secretly wish I left already. But I am not going no where ![]()
how do you know it was a welcome/hello wave or a goodbye wave ![]()
All the Indian - Pakistan haters.
If they are reasonable and objective in their criticism I have no problem with that. But when they start to have wet dreams I like to give them good chitrol.
I too criticize Pakistan for many things , with objectivity.
thanks..Nigi ooh Enigmatic..i was so disheart.![]()
it is your khush fehmi. ![]()
to bring smile to their face, you can leave secretly ![]()
khbardar jis nay bhi Hareem01 ka name liya. :@:
I wish you would not say offending words for the religious figures we love and respect. That is not too much to ask. Other than that you are supper cool poster and debater.
^sharminda kerdiya..
I say things because I don’t think it’s offensive. My definitions of the devil, god, angels, hell, heaven are different. And because they are not personally related to you and neither have you encountered any of them, I don’t see how my opinions can be so offending to ANYONE. I would say it’s very similar to talking about politicians. They are not personally related to you but if you were part of that political party, you wouldn’t like what I have to say but it doesn’t make me wrong or offensive. To me the politician is a dirty corrupt person, to you he may be an angel. but we both have the right to critisize him because that’s what you get with the celebrity status. and GOD does share that celebrity status. Doesn’t he?
Lo phir shuru hogayee… sorry bhai ![]()
Yes Allah/God and Prophets for me and all believer get the super celebrity status. They are way beyond celebrity.
^ Now that I think about it, if I had called one of the prophets the devil, I would have been sent packing right away with never to come back notice. The fact that I called THE GOD the devil I only received infraction points. See this is what I mean by personal relationship.
That might be a slip or overlook. Mods and CMs are quite busy , specially those who manage forums where all the serious discussions take place.
All Haters of Pakistan and Islam!