Which city?

Re: Which city?

Most pakistani girls are pretty, pick any city and don't leave home without 'extra pair of eyes'.

Jahalt at its best.

^ as in gaon ki larkiyan?

LAHOREE ofcourse :D

but i think nowadays girls are just kind of fake everywhere, blond hair, etc etc etc, nothing wrong with, but in pakistan its standart thing to blond ur hair, my eyes got so sick of seeing every second girl who dyed her hair .. once i wanted to blond my hair to, but i doubt about it, and am glad i didnt do it...

Anil forget everything do this!

There is this really good place called “NARALA SWEETS” - IN LAHORE

Go there ask Halwaai paa ji
“sir ji mere ko meethi, soni, thiki, khati te naley hooor pari cheydiyee”
I am sure he can come up with something mixture of chumchum with nimko - to match your mouth’s flavor.

:disgust:

This is why i wish all guys were chocolates you can taste all of them and which ever one is the best one order that :snooty:

This is why i say

Allah made Woman Beautiful and Foolish.... Beautiful so man could love her and Foolish so she could love the man**

:omg: :omg: :omg:

Hillarious! :omg::omg::omg::omg:

:omg::omg::omg::omg::omg::omg:

Anil, given the type of woman you want, I think it's best to focus on personality traits rather than looks ... there's no point in being beautiful if she's not willing to put up with your persona. Also, a lot of women in Pakistan are really into Bollywood. I hope you are ready for a long search. ;)

Good luck!

anil kapoorjee go and look in india :D

Pahlay yeh batain anil sahib kah aap ka taa’lluq kahan say ha…kiyun kah aapka naam aagay say india aur peechay say afghani hay …pahlay apnay aap ko tou aik jagah par rakhain :hoonh:

Chicha Watni

:confused: Thats really surprising.. Pakistanis are generally better looking than Indians but still Pakistani women prefer Indian men?

Who is talking about the men mulz? I’m talking about being into their entertainment industry. Indian dramas are very big there .. and we all know how Anil feels about that. :halo:

^ Indian dramas are big in PAkistan? I thought it was the other way around.

I'm with Khawateen on this one.
Anil, post a pic of yourself so that we can see the appearance that you are happy with. Then we will recommend the perfect city for you!

^ Muzna baji bacha hay rehnay do, but i m all for him posting his pic.

I know how Anil Khan looks like- a blend of Anil Kapoor and Shahrukh Khan..

20s are funny...and then you pay for the rest of your life :-D