which celebrity did you meet in your lifetime!![merged]

wow, good for you
alot of girls here would kill to meet him

In that contex it will be moti as in fatso :whistling:

ehum madame lets stick to the topic na lolz
come on you must have (almost) met someone who was
a celebrity. Remember at Sangam Sweets?? U almost wanted to ask his autograph.

Re: which celebrity did you meet in your lifetime!!

^ :hehe::chai:

i have never met any celebrity :hmmm:

Would love to meet:
Rahim Shah
Pervez Musharraf
Shahid Afridi
Imran Khan
Shehzad Roy

MUSHIEEEE
you would love to meet uncle musharraf? arey aisa kiun?
kamaaal hai ji
tussi barra heraan te pareshaan keeta menu
Imran Khan, Shehzad Roy and Rahim Shah …ROCK

Afridi :hmmm: he is nalaik and should be more in control while batting…gussa us ko thook dena chahyee and bat istemaal karney se pehle us ko apna deemaagh istemaal karna chahyee.

Hay is any1 meet Dr. Israr Ahmed?

taaki u will have more bad things to say abt india....no thanks

Uncle Musharraf se, i think i once already told you why :hmmm:

and darro Shahid Afridi se,
darro

woh kiyon?

arey nahin i love India
you totally go tme wrong Nazo
India is a beautiful country with beautiful people
"unfortunatly" they are more nationalist then Pakistanis thats why they don't look at what is happening wrong in their own country (which i regret bc i wish Pakistanis were also like Indians and would defend Pakistan more).

I am against Indian foreign policy and its not a crime because i am against PAKISTANI foreign and internal policy that does not make me Pakistan-hater.

Dont' always take things that personal please.

So please VISA for india required lolz
so i can see your beautiful places like KASHMIR :D
just kidding.

Anyhow lets stick to the topic of this thread jee.

I continuesly keep on updating the list of famous people i have seen/met in my life do comment on that yaar.

:) well like i said earlier....no country is perfect or even good enough to comment on another country. So its best if we tackle our issues first before we point fingers at any country. :)

well i can live with that :)
no country and no person is perfect na

hey don't avoid my indian visa problem please
peecha nahin chooroon ga mein :D

well.....they didnt deny my pak visa...i'm sure they wudnt deny ur indian visa either unless u r holding a pak passport. R u?

no

What the visa conflict here :confused:

OK happyheart Sahib How many of the celebrities you have met have a road named after them in Pakistan?

I have met one that has a Road named after Him!

Nazia Hasan and many more but can't remember at the moment

Ali Zafar
Juhi Chawla
Akshay Kumar
Saif Ali Khan
Amrita Singh
Rishi Kapoor
Shah rukh- saw him at a concert
Aamir Khan- concert
Raveena Tandon- concert
Bill Clinton- in SF-
the actress who dances to - aaja re maahi tera rasta udeek diya- dont know her name- on a street in SF
Hale Berry- at Ghiradelli
Bushra Rehman/Minal Hijratwala- took writing classes with

yaar its interesting question and i think it would be nice to start a new thread.
waise i do not think many any of the celebs that i have so far met have a street named after them.

like what? Elm street?