Wherefore Art Thou Flooders?

Re: Wherefore Art Thou Flooders?

:smilestar:abhi tak visa nai mila aor jab tak viza nai milta ticket milnay ka sawal hi naipaida hota :mocking:

Sunny Bhai ko aap nay faltu saaamaaaaaaaaan kaha :eek:

:naraz: oh…i get it…Emergency jo lage hai..issleyey…:frowning:

You had to oversleep yesterday of all days :frowning:

You had to oversleep yesterday of all days :(

:( tht isn't oversleep.....a total sleep of 7 hours within 24 hours is not oversleep:(
waisey..i feel a bit too tired these days....:(

Considering that you normally only sleep 4 hours, I would say its oversleep.

You starting to feel tired already.....not good!

:wave:
:salute:

AOA IS!

How are u?

:wsalam: jitay rahien khush rahien

i m fine ALLAH ka sukar hay
what about you :slight_smile:
whats going on
how was ur day

My day is good either I am getting more efficient at work of I don’t have as much work as before…so chilling out at work.

Whats the weather like in Isb.? Will I need to bring my sweater with me when I come?

nice :-)

weather is Good
infact cold duing night and early moring
yup sure u must bring sweater

I hope there is gonna be gas central heating or air conditioning where I will be staying then.

How are your studies going?

hello arsh

i have lil bit tough time now a days :-)
studies with job :D

Its a good way to build your character :)

So what job are you doing? What part of the country are you originally from?

Yes it is :-)
software quality assurance
i m from Gujrat*Punjab*

Sounds like a cool job and it may compliment your studies.

I drove through or past Gujrat on my way from Lahore to A.K. before returning to Isb. Seems like a cool area with lot of greenery.

i have started just 10 days ago :-)

Gujrat isnt that much greeen :D

No??? I saw a lot of fields around there. Maybe I am talking about Gujrat district as opposed to the city.

Thats good....I mean having job experience is very useful in the world of work.

Yup coz in district Gujrat lots of small town

yes it is :-) atleast u know about your field