Folks who legit dedicated their lives into believing Imran Khan Niazi will be guilty in any one case or the other filed against him
He was incarcerated for no less than a year, by the establishment over clear cut fake and bogus cases. His wife was used as a sexual tool to bring him down and yet, the boy never budged
Cuties re-arrested him and his wife in a neat new fake case, which too shall be quashed like the numerous others before it. Kaanpein taang rahi hain becharoun ki, literally. :hehe:
The juicy Toshakhana and Al-Qadir Trust cases haven't even started yet. Khawja Asif already had said couple of weeks back that Imran need to be in jail for 5 years or perhaps 10 years per Munir plan so Pakistan can prosper without dharnas.
Pakistani awam especially burger bacha in Punjab is collaborating with the establishment and has forgotten about their lahori bacha Imran. If only punjabi londas had taken a principled stand instead of muth marna then we at least would have elections on time that would be more transparent.
My dad and uncles get upset about this stuff but I always try to calm them by telling them NRPs aren't even allowed to vote though they always want our money in Pakistan. Why should we care when Pakistanis themselves don't care about their own country?
What sort of retarded mumbo-jumbo are you on about?
To elaborate, sending over remittances to help your own households back home must not make your average pakistanis be indebted to you or your offsprings
Overseas pakistanis access to vote was pti’s initiative, dum dum. Please educate yourself about it
Rest the ghalazat isn’t all that necessary to respond to. Lettuce just stick to the topic even if it means to avoid debating about who the ballsy ones are or were, the ones who left for $'s or the ones who continue to choose to stick to their homes..
Every single case against IK has been disposed of including the ones you’re referring to, and hence no reason to believe the new ones won’t meet the same fate
Muneer langoor aka Mistry se aage jahan aur bhi bahut hain dost, kabhi apne mitti ke bane aashiyane se bahir nikul ke tou dekhiyey..
Factually speaking, Feb 8th elections were the most controversial elections conducted in the history of pakistan, something every single foreign observer/journalist agrees to. Look up the UN chief’s statement on the same, or even the US stooges who couldn’t help themselves but take a stance by a overwhelming majority